Not the most scenic of walks and gets crowded but does the job in a pinch. Nice loop and well maintained.

Pro: Tons of activities for everyone and multi purpose trail

Cons: Can get a bit crowded and not scenic

7 months ago

Nice walking or running trail never overcrowded but always busy

Thursday, September 15, 2016

trail running
Thursday, August 18, 2016

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

walking
Monday, July 11, 2016

Really nice walk, next to Park, Workout Area, Dog Park, Skate Park. Lots of people playing the new Pokemon Go Game as well.

walking
Sunday, July 03, 2016

walking
Sunday, June 05, 2016

Very nice walk. Not difficult at all,but very enjoyable!

Saturday, June 04, 2016

walking
Saturday, June 04, 2016

trail running
Monday, May 23, 2016

great trail to extend your time on the loop

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

hiking
Saturday, March 12, 2016

hiking
Sunday, December 27, 2015

walking
Saturday, December 12, 2015

Saturday, April 11, 2015