Great trail for kids or if you want to get in a quick easy hike. The trails are clear and marked well. Beautiful wooded area with some small creeks.

7 months ago

nice Hike

hiking
11 months ago

Took my mom on her first hike here even though she has been telling me she would take me here for over 22 years. It was a nice hike/more of a walking trail. Very tranquil/no dogs allowed :( but my mom screamed at the garden snakes that were around!

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

Sunday, May 01, 2016

Monday, April 25, 2016

Don't try to go in the afternoon. Park closes at 4:30 and ranger does not let cars in after 3:30

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

It was okay. Nothing special. There wasn't any challenging terrain, no hills, and not much scenery. Probably better for young kids.

hiking
Saturday, April 16, 2016

Nice walk with kids. Fun nature exploration.

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

We saw two deer, nice park.

hiking
Saturday, November 14, 2015

hiking
Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Great trail!!

hiking
Sunday, July 19, 2015

Very easy

walking
Tuesday, September 23, 2014

hiking
Saturday, August 30, 2014

hiking
Saturday, August 16, 2014