Mild hills, good for a long run!

on Left Hand Trail

7 months ago

Awesome for trail running. lots of alternate routes so you can change it up! No tree coverage, but lots of prairie dogs!!

trail running
Friday, May 13, 2016

trail running
Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Friday, April 22, 2016

trail running
Thursday, April 21, 2016

trail running
Wednesday, April 13, 2016

walking
Sunday, April 10, 2016

walking
Monday, March 28, 2016

walking
Tuesday, March 22, 2016

hiking
Saturday, March 12, 2016

trail running
Wednesday, February 17, 2016