walking
13 days ago

walking
4 months ago

Beautiful park. I love all of the trees which provide great shade and are beautiful. I also like how the park is adjacent to the Santa Ana River Trail. i definitely plan to return with my bike.

surfing
5 months ago

mountain biking
10 months ago

Sunday, May 22, 2016

nice lakes for duck watching and fishing. next to a free way so not a hike, just a walk.

hiking
Wednesday, March 30, 2016

hiking
Tuesday, March 29, 2016

hiking
Tuesday, March 08, 2016

Easy Trail for everyone, there's an access to bike riders on Santa River.

hiking
Monday, December 07, 2015

walking
Saturday, December 05, 2015

The perfect family walk! A very flat and easy walk which you can make as long as you want. Beautiful lakes and trees, also lots of play structures for kids to stop and play.

on Yorba Regional Park

geocaching
Monday, July 27, 2015

Stroller friendly!! Great for the family!

walking
Sunday, May 31, 2015

Love this place. went here as a child to play at the different playgrounds and now i use it to walk. Great shade coverage. Used for horseback riding, hikes, runs, walks, and bicycling. love the trees.

walking
Monday, April 27, 2015

Easy, and fun to walk around the lake

walking
Thursday, August 14, 2014

Great family friendly park. Level walking or jogging paths, choose between paved or dirt options. Allows dogs on a leash. Man-made lake also offers paddle boat rentals. Bike rentals available.