walking
2 months ago

It's not an actual trail. It's cement that circles a lake should not be on this list if you looking for a wilderness trail. I gave it a 2 star because even my 2 kids didn't think it was a trail either.

walking
6 months ago

walking
6 months ago

walking
7 months ago

A nice place to take kids.

walking
9 months ago

This is a great place to go if you wanna go for a walk, run or jog. Gets a little crowded the later it gets in the day but not too bad. I would suggest going earlier in the morning. I used to be very athletic but am getting back into it. Great place to warm up and get your muscles, joints and everything else back into a daily active regiment. Great scenery helps too.

F

Sunday, May 29, 2016

not a "trail" but a sidewalk around a small lake. I've caught decent bass, 8 to 9 lbs here and there is a playground for children there - but not a trail for hiking, more of a park for a stroll

walking
Wednesday, May 18, 2016

This is perfect for a romantic stroll or taking the kids to feed the ducks and play on a playground. This "trail" is part of a really cute neighborhood community center area. Very nice for a family picnic, after dinner walk or jogging trail.

walking
Sunday, May 08, 2016

walking
Monday, April 11, 2016

This is NOT, I repeat, NOT difficult! The lake is beautiful and there is a park for the kids. The kids will love the ducks.

walking
Sunday, April 03, 2016

Not difficult at all, it's along the river, you can feed ducks, very pretty, I recommend it by yourself, or with kids, there is a jungle gym near bouquet.

Friday, April 01, 2016

This shouldn't be classified as a "hiking trail" its harveston pond. They have peddle boats you can rent and feed the duck, you can also fish. More of a family day at the park NOT A HIKE AND DEFINITELY NOT A DIFFICULT "hike"

Monday, March 28, 2016

Easy neighborhood walkway around man made lake.

walking
Friday, March 25, 2016

Easy. Good for little toddlers :)

Monday, February 29, 2016

walking
Monday, February 29, 2016

Easy

Sunday, December 13, 2015

walking
Sunday, February 08, 2015

It is not really a trail. It is a loop around a man-made lake in the middle of a neighborhood. However, it is beautiful and perfect if you have small children. There are ducks, a nice playground and bathrooms.

Thursday, August 15, 2013