Terrific views that can't be beat. Few stairs, took the stroller on the street briefly. Most areas with stairs also have wc/ stroller paths nearby. There are bathrooms along the path; the one I went into also a had a baby changer in the disabled stall. Water fountains along the way as well but I'm not sure if they work as I had bottled water with me. Metered parking on the street. Best to go early to avoid the crowd as much as possible. Will be going back.

beautiful paved, flat walking trail. It's very wheel chair friendly with plenty of benches along the way, which is wonderful because I believe this kind of beauty should be accessible to all :) xoxo

hiking
2 months ago

walking
3 months ago

It's okay. As expected, crowded. Dog friendly so I took mine. Signs say dogs must be leashed, I guess not everyone can read. Overall we enjoyed it. Stopped for beverages and dinner. It is great that so many places allow dogs on the patios. Probably go back, sometime.

walking
Sunday, December 04, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

hiking
Monday, October 31, 2016

We did not take the entire trail because we couldn't see where it ended, but we hiked a good portion of it. Walked from the end of the boardwalk up into the cliffside paved walk that gives a fabulous view of the beach and ocean. Flowers line the edges of the walkway/cliff. Amazingly beautiful and easy walk to do!

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

walking
Friday, August 26, 2016

mountain biking
Sunday, August 21, 2016

hiking
Sunday, July 31, 2016

walking
Tuesday, March 29, 2016

walking
Saturday, March 19, 2016

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

Beautiful view

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

hiking
Sunday, January 03, 2016