hiking
1 month ago

walking
5 months ago

walking
11 months ago

Friday, May 06, 2016

hiking
Tuesday, April 19, 2016

hiking
Sunday, April 03, 2016

hiking
Friday, March 18, 2016

walking
Wednesday, March 02, 2016

hiking
Thursday, February 18, 2016

walking
Saturday, February 13, 2016

walking
Thursday, February 04, 2016

This is a great preserve to explore. Trails through the woods, meadows, and along the bluffs above the ocean. We added on the neighborhoods north and south of the open land to look for our "dream home!"

walking
Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Great place to take the dog... and search for geocaches.

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

hiking
Thursday, August 06, 2015