Fun quick trail Beautiful views of orange I love it here

trail running
8 days ago

Great views at sunset. Disneyland fireworks can be seen at 9:30pm. Often very green in the springtime after rain. Trail is usually pretty clean and litter-free as well.

Ok so it's my fault for going too late but basically this trail has so many unmarked paths and no signs anywhere and the sun went down as I was making my way up so long story short it took a while to get out but I really did enjoy this hike. It just really needs signs so you don't get lost.

Love this trail. It's great for a good sunset hike when I don't have time to get out of the neighborhood and still want a low traffic trail. The views are excellent and on a clear day you can see to Catalina.

Always a fun little hike. Great views of Orange County. Especially beautiful and so green during the spring. Also cool to night hike here and watch the Disneyland/Angels stadium fireworks during the summer.

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

on Orange Hills Trail

11 months ago

Thursday, July 07, 2016

Great no baby though...........

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Great trail

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

hiking
Sunday, March 13, 2016

I have lived below this trail for years and never hiked it! Really enjoyed it and love the fact that I can walk here from my house.

Thursday, February 25, 2016

on Orange Hills Trail

Sunday, February 07, 2016

Who knew this trail was hidden with the city all around it. Great view of Orange at the top and on a clear day you can see John Wayne Airport, Catalina, and the ocean.

hiking
Wednesday, January 27, 2016

hiking
Thursday, June 11, 2015

Nice hidden gem. Make sure not to take the west downward descent on the northern end of this trail. It dead ends on a private driveway that is blocked off.

hiking
Saturday, January 10, 2015

This is a really nice easy trail. You can take a slow pace and there is a decent view at the top.

road biking
Monday, June 30, 2014