I really enjoy this hike the scenery and the different trails that they have made in the last few years close to my home it's so peaceful

walking
3 months ago

Fun trail to walk or run. Walk around the lake once then hit the loop. This is my local go to walk.

Very Easy Trail Relaxing if you want to sit and watch the ducks swim

hiking
7 months ago

pleasant

walking
7 months ago

An easy loop around the lake for younger children who need to stretch their legs with things to explore along the way. A couple play structures, docks, geese, fishing, rock skipping, woodsy trails, sunny trails...

walking
9 months ago

Good, short trail. Enjoyed this one with my preschooler.

hiking
10 months ago

Lovely ducks and geese. The yellow wild flowers are awesome!

hiking
11 months ago

Beautiful!!

on Chollas Lake Park

11 months ago

Love doing the back part of the trail overlooking the baseball field with the city in the view

walking
Thursday, February 16, 2017

A nice shady walk around the lake is always fun here. Good place for kids.

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

beautiful day

hiking
Saturday, February 04, 2017

Holy birds!

trail running
Saturday, December 03, 2016

Great place for a run. Some stationary workout equipment.

Sunday, November 06, 2016

Good

hiking
Wednesday, October 05, 2016

Minutes from downtown, feels like an escape from the city!
Awesome sunsets and cool ocean breeze that's wonderful on a hot summer day

Sunday, September 04, 2016

Great dog walk and stop to feed the ducks!

Thursday, August 04, 2016

It's okay

walking
Thursday, June 30, 2016

I walked laps around the lake plenty of times, but I was not aware of the trails west of the lake till I saw the map on this app. You can get a serious workout hiking the trails on the west side.

walking
Monday, June 27, 2016

I just went around the mile track around the lake. It's so great! The weather is nice, the view is beautiful,and the track is great for racking up the miles!

walking
Sunday, June 26, 2016

Pretty but most of all relaxing

Load More