walking
8 months ago

A pleasant very easy walk around the lake. The birds were a great unexpected treat.

Relaxing walk around Dogtown.

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Good for kids. Beautiful scenery.

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Snow day adventure during the winter was great.

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

hiking
Saturday, November 25, 2017

hiking
Saturday, November 25, 2017

hiking
Saturday, September 30, 2017

hiking
Sunday, September 17, 2017

hiking
Saturday, August 19, 2017

hiking
Thursday, July 20, 2017

hiking
Sunday, May 28, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

trail running
Sunday, June 05, 2016