Remarkables Conservation Area - Explorez les sentiers les plus appréciés dans la réserve naturelle de Remarkables avec des cartes et des itinéraires de chemins de randonnée, des critiques détaillées et des photos de randonneurs, de campeurs et des amoureux de la nature comme vous.

randonnée
1 month ago

Beaucoup de travaux de construction sur les pistes de ski, mais une fois que vous les éteignez, c'est agréable et isolé. Le lac Alta est magnifique même dans le brouillard et la pluie. Bel endroit pour faire du brouillage au hasard. Randonnée facile aussi. La route est de se lever est super croquis cependant, bien pavé mais extrêmement venteux et raide Ça vaut toujours la vue !!

randonnée
1 month ago

Piste super facile et chien amical! Vraiment sympa à faire en famille. Cela prend juste une heure pour être sur le lac.

randonnée
1 month ago

Randonnée assez facile et rapide jusqu'au lac. Superbes vues et eau super claire. Bon pour une randonnée moins intense!

randonnée
pas d'ombre
rocheux
2 months ago

Sentier très facile jusqu'au lac pour toute la famille. Expérience alpine vraiment cool pour si peu d'effort.

randonnée
2 months ago

Assez simple et assez sympa. Facile d'accès depuis l'aéroport de Queenstown. En mars, il n'y avait pas de neige et une grande surface était clôturée pour la construction. C'est un domaine skiable - il y a des randonnées beaucoup plus pittoresques (et stimulantes) dans la région.

randonnée
24 days ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
2 months ago

randonnée
2 months ago

randonnée
2 months ago

on Lake Alta Track

randonnée
6 months ago

randonnée
7 months ago

randonnée
Thursday, December 07, 2017

randonnée
Friday, December 01, 2017

Explore the most popular trails in Remarkables Conservation Area with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

hiking
1 month ago

A lot of construction on the ski fields, but once you turn off it’s nice and secluded. Lake Alta is beautiful even in gross fog and rain. Nice place to do some random rock scrambling. Easy hike too. The road is to get up is super sketch though, well paved but extremely windy and steep. Still worth the views!!

hiking
1 month ago

Super easy and dog friendly track! Really nice to do with family. It takes just an hour to be on the lake.

hiking
1 month ago

Pretty easy and quick hike up to the lake. Great views and super clear water. Good for a less intense hike!

hiking
no shade
rocky
2 months ago

Very easy trail up to the lake for the whole family. Really cool alpine experience for such little effort.

hiking
2 months ago

Pretty straightforward and nice enough. Easy to get to from Queenstown airport. In March, there was no snow and a large area was fenced off for construction. It is a ski area -- there are much more scenic (and challenging) hikes in the area.

hiking
26 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

on Lake Alta Track

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
Thursday, December 07, 2017

hiking
Friday, December 01, 2017