Entdecken Sie die beliebtesten Wanderwege in der Remarkables Conservation Area mit hand kuratierten Wanderkarten und Wegbeschreibungen sowie ausführlichen Bewertungen und Fotos von Wanderern, Campern und Naturliebhabern wie Ihnen.

wandern
1 month ago

Auf den Skigebieten wird viel gebaut, aber wenn man abbiegt, ist es schön und abgelegen. Der Altasee ist auch bei starkem Nebel und Regen wunderschön. Schöner Ort, um ein paar zufällige Klettergerüste zu machen. Leichte Wanderung auch. Die Straße zum Aufstehen ist zwar super skizziert, gut asphaltiert aber extrem windig und steil. Immer noch die Aussicht wert !!

wandern
2 months ago

Super einfacher und hundefreundlicher Track! Wirklich nett, mit der Familie zu tun. Es dauert nur eine Stunde, um auf dem See zu sein.

wandern
2 months ago

Ziemlich leicht und schnell zum See hoch. Tolle Aussicht und super klares Wasser. Gut für eine weniger intensive Wanderung!

wandern
kein schatten
steinig
2 months ago

Sehr einfacher Weg zum See für die ganze Familie. Wirklich cooles alpines Erlebnis für so wenig Aufwand.

wandern
3 months ago

Ziemlich unkompliziert und nett genug. Einfach vom Flughafen Queenstown zu erreichen. Im März gab es keinen Schnee und ein großer Bereich wurde zum Bau eingezäunt. Es ist ein Skigebiet - es gibt viel landschaftlich reizvollere (und anspruchsvollere) Wanderungen in der Umgebung.

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
2 months ago

wandern
2 months ago

wandern
2 months ago

on Lake Alta Track

wandern
6 months ago

wandern
7 months ago

wandern
Thursday, December 07, 2017

wandern
Friday, December 01, 2017

Explore the most popular trails in Remarkables Conservation Area with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

hiking
1 month ago

A lot of construction on the ski fields, but once you turn off it’s nice and secluded. Lake Alta is beautiful even in gross fog and rain. Nice place to do some random rock scrambling. Easy hike too. The road is to get up is super sketch though, well paved but extremely windy and steep. Still worth the views!!

hiking
1 month ago

Super easy and dog friendly track! Really nice to do with family. It takes just an hour to be on the lake.

hiking
1 month ago

Pretty easy and quick hike up to the lake. Great views and super clear water. Good for a less intense hike!

hiking
no shade
rocky
2 months ago

Very easy trail up to the lake for the whole family. Really cool alpine experience for such little effort.

hiking
2 months ago

Pretty straightforward and nice enough. Easy to get to from Queenstown airport. In March, there was no snow and a large area was fenced off for construction. It is a ski area -- there are much more scenic (and challenging) hikes in the area.

hiking
26 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

on Lake Alta Track

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
Thursday, December 07, 2017

hiking
Friday, December 01, 2017