Looking for a great trail in Gunung Mulu National Park, Sarawak? AllTrails has 13 great hiking trails, forest trails, views trails and more, with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers, and nature lovers like you. Ready for some activity? There are 7 moderate trails in Gunung Mulu National Park ranging from 2.3 to 8.5 miles and from 68 to 629 feet above sea level. Start checking them out and you'll be out on the trail in no time!

hiking

forest

views

wild flowers

wildlife

walking

river

cave

hiking
muddy
off trail
over grown
rocky
20 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

hiking
Tuesday, September 18, 2018

walking
Monday, July 30, 2018

hiking
Sunday, July 29, 2018

walking
Sunday, July 29, 2018

hiking
Saturday, July 28, 2018

walking
Thursday, July 26, 2018

hiking
Wednesday, July 25, 2018

walking
Wednesday, July 25, 2018

walking
Tuesday, July 24, 2018

walking
Monday, July 23, 2018

hiking
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

hiking
Tuesday, June 19, 2018