Explorez les sentiers d'observation d'oiseaux les plus populaires du parc national de Penang avec des cartes et des itinéraires routiers conçus à la main, ainsi que des critiques détaillées et des photos de randonneurs, de campeurs et d'amoureux de la nature comme vous.

randonnée
1 month ago

Ce fut un sentier correct mais incroyablement occupé (nous y sommes allés un samedi), probablement aussi parce que le sentier des singes beach était fermé. La promenade elle-même est claire et facile à suivre, avec quelques montées. Nous aurions mieux apprécié cela s'il y avait eu moins de monde. La plage à la fin était belle et nous avons choisi de prendre un bateau pour rentrer d'ici plutôt que de retourner dans le parc.

randonnée
1 month ago

Le sentier est difficile, en particulier en direction de la plage de Teluk Campi. C'est une autre montée raide et une descente encore plus raide vers la plage. Nous avons choisi de reprendre un bateau (peut être organisé pour aller à la plage). Attendez-vous à payer environ 120RM par trajet depuis Teluk Campi

Grand sentier, assez difficile, surtout la longue montée jusqu'à Laksamana. Descendre après le sommet mais le reste est modéré. Non recommandé pendant la saison des pluies car le départ passe par le Crossing au barrage de Batu Ferringhi et lorsque le barrage déborde, il est dangereux de traverser

randonnée
arbres tombés
boueux
couvert de végétation
gravir
2 months ago

Partir très tôt. Assez boueux mais bien balisé.

Fantastique longue distance et sentier de randonnée plus difficile à conquérir! Bravo à moi pour terminer la mission.

Le meilleur sentier ... pour l'activité familiale.

randonnée
7 months ago

Parfois, randonnée raide à travers la forêt sèche. Nous avons de loin préféré Botanic Garden. Peut reprendre le bateau, $ 40USD, devrait réserver à l’entrée. La plage est agréable, le sanctuaire des tortues vaut le détour

C’était une bonne randonnée et je peux choisir de prendre un bateau pour revenir au point de départ plutôt que de revenir car il y aura des montées au début, mais ce sera bien.

9 months ago

sentier facile qui suit la côte jusqu'à la plage des singes, puis il faut marcher 20 marches jusqu'au phare. prévoir 3 heures pour un aller-retour

Saturday, April 14, 2018

randonnée
18 days ago

randonnée
19 days ago

randonnée
2 months ago

randonnée
3 months ago

randonnée
4 months ago

randonnée
6 months ago

6 months ago

randonnée
6 months ago

randonnée
8 months ago

randonnée
Saturday, July 07, 2018

randonnée
Sunday, June 10, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Charger plus

Explore the most popular Bird Watching trails in Penang National Park with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

did it on Depavali day. dam overflow after a night . Cloudy started 8.30am reach Penang Hill 4.30pm Raining at Penang Hill.

Can walk to a clean beach.

hiking
2 months ago

Along with the beach

hiking
over grown
2 months ago

This trail is badly in need of some maintenance as there are numerous trees blocking the path which can make it quite tricky to get on the right track. The trail is extremely steep in places which makes it quite treacherous especially when descending

Very exciting and challenging trail but it's important to bring 2 hiking sticks as the trail is full of leaves and less grip even you are wearing hiking shoes. Esp when coming down hill. Some parts of the trail is very bushy so, its recommended to bring a parang along as you can clear some of the broken branches which blocks the trail.

hiking
4 months ago

This was an ok trail but incredibly busy (we went on a Saturday), probably also not helped by the monkey beach trail being closed. The walk itself is clear and easy to follow with quite a few uphill sections. We would have enjoyed this more had it been less busy. The beach at the end was lovely and we chose to take a boat back from here rather than walk back through the park.

hiking
4 months ago

The trail is challenging in particular going further to Teluk Campi Beach. It is another steep climb and even steeper descent to the beach. We opted taking a boat back (can be arranged when getting to the beach). Expect to pay around 120RM one way from Teluk Campi

Great trail, quite hard, especially the long climb up to Laksamana. Steep down after the summit but the rest is moderate. Not recommended in the rainy season as the start goes via the Crossing at the Batu Ferringhi dam and when the dam overflows it's dangerous to cross

hiking
blowdown
muddy
over grown
scramble
5 months ago

Leave very early. Pretty muddy but well signposted.

Fantastic long distance and tougher hiking trail to conquer ! Bravo to myself to complete the mission.

The best trail...for family activity.

hiking
10 months ago

Sometimes steep hike through dry forest. We much preferred Botanic Garden. Can take boat back, $40USD, should book at entry. Beach is pleasant, turtle sanctuary worth a look

Tue Nov 06 2018

It was a great hike and and can choose to take a boat back to the starting point instead of hike back as there will be some uphill in the beginning but after that it will be good.

Tue Oct 23 2018

easy trail which follows the coastline to monkey beach, then it's a 20 steap walk up steps to the lighthouse. allow 3 hours for a return trip

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

Load More