Parcourez les sentiers les plus fréquentés du parc national de Chubusangaku avec des cartes et des itinéraires de randonnée dessinés à la main, des critiques détaillées et des photos de randonneurs, de campeurs et des amoureux de la nature comme vous.

Si vous faites de la randonnée au Japon, je vous recommande cette région.

on Mount Yakedake

randonnée
10 months ago

Japon Les Alpes du Nord sont l’une des plus belles chaînes de montagnes du Japon. Il y a tellement de montagnes célèbres dans cette région. Yakedake n'est peut-être pas très populaire, mais vaut quand même la peine de monter si vous aimez moins le randonneur.

randonnée
Tuesday, October 17, 2006

Kamikochi est une belle région et ce sentier est un excellent moyen de le voir! Les foules se dispersent considérablement après le pont Kappa, puis à nouveau lorsque vous passez l'étang Myojin. Si vous avez le temps, suivez absolument le sentier du Mont Yari aussi loin que vous le souhaitez dans la vallée avant de revenir de Myojin Pond. C'est le sentier du côté sud / est de la rivière. D'après la description du sentier du Mont Yari, vous verrez qu'il est presque à plat à une distance de 6 à 7 milles du début du sentier. Il suit juste au-dessus du large cours d'une rivière tressée et offre une vue presque constante sur les Alpes. Même le sentier lui-même est ravissant, car il serpente le long du fleuve avec des vues absolument magnifiques tout au long du parcours. Je ne peux pas le recommander assez!

randonnée
1 month ago

on Mount Yakedake

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
2 months ago

on Mount Yakedake

randonnée
Friday, August 17, 2018

Explore the most popular trails in Chubusangaku National Park with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

hiking
2 months ago

I like to hike here in October... there is a beautiful 3-layer-colors of mountain view!! Green at a foot of mountain, and climb up higher, colors are change to yellow and red of autumn colors, and top of Yake-dake there is a view of Hodaka mountain which is covered by snow... green and yellow/red and white.... just beautiful. ※Helmet required!! Yake-dale is an active volcano.

hiking
no shade
rocky
5 months ago

Very challenging hike!!! One of the hardest I had so far .. but surely satisfied

Very nice walk !!! Easy

Nice walk. Very easy and relaxing. Quite a lot of people along the trail.

hiking
6 months ago

Very nice also in October!

If you are hiking in Japan I recommend this area.

on Mount Yakedake

hiking
Sat Nov 03 2018

Japan North Alps is one of the beautiful mountain ranges in Japan. There are so many famous mountains in this area. Yakedake may not be that popular, but still worth to climb if you like less hiker.

Kamikochi is a beautiful area and this trail is a great way to see it! The crowds thin out considerably past Kappa Bridge, and then again when passing Myojin Pond. If you have time, absolutely follow the Mount Yari trail as far as you like up the valley before returning back from Myojin Pond. That is the trail on the south/ east side of the river. You can see from the Mount Yari trail's description that it is almost dead flat all the way out to a distance of 6-7 miles from the trailhead. It follows just above the broad flat braided river course, and provides almost constant alpine views across it. Even the trail itself is delightful as it winds around the edges of the river with absolutely gorgeous views the whole way. Can't recommend it enough!

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

on Mount Yakedake

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

on Mount Yakedake

hiking
Fri Aug 17 2018