Auf der Suche nach einem tollen Trail im Nationalpark Harz, Sachsen-Anhalt? AllTrails bietet 26 großartige Wanderwege, Waldwege, Aussichtswege und vieles mehr mit handgefertigten Wanderkarten und Wegbeschreibungen sowie ausführlichen Bewertungen und Fotos von Wanderern, Campern und Naturliebhabern wie Ihnen. Bereit für etwas Aktivität? Es gibt 16 mittelschwere Trails im Harz-Nationalpark, die von 2,8 bis 13,8 Meilen und von 971 bis 3.743 Fuß über dem Meeresspiegel reichen. Probieren Sie sie aus und Sie werden in kürzester Zeit unterwegs sein!

Aussicht

Wald

Wandern

Wildtiere

Wildblumen

Spazieren

Fluss

Naturausflüge

running

Rucksacktour

Wasserfall

See

Der Nationalpark Harz liegt in Niedersachsen und Sachsen-Anhalt. Es ist fast vollständig von Fichten- und Buchenwäldern bedeckt. Der Park beherbergt viele verschiedene Tierarten wie Luchs, Wildkatze und Wanderfalke. Unternehmen Sie einen Ausflug zum Brocken, dem höchsten Berg Norddeutschlands, und genießen Sie Erfrischungen im Restaurant ganz oben. Wenn Sie längere Wege bevorzugen, besuchen Sie den Harzer Hexensteig, einen 150 km langen Wanderweg, der durch den Park führt.

wandern
ausgewaschen
steinig
sturmholz
12 days ago

wandern
steinig
sturmholz
26 days ago

Sehr schöner Weg! Leider am Wochenende voller Menschen, also am Besten etwas früher anfangen.

Sehr schöner Trail, aber etwas verwirrend.

es war nicht annähernd so schwer wie ich dachte. Es war lang, aber der Weg ist gut und die Höhe ist allmählich

wandern
4 months ago

Heinrich-Heine-Weg

6 months ago

Hat den Weg im Februar dieses Jahres gemacht. Schöne Sehenswürdigkeiten. Trail mit Schnee und Eis bedeckt etwa 85% des Weges, so dauerte länger als erwartet. Es dauerte ungefähr zwei Stunden, bis ich fertig war. Sollte im Sommer nicht länger als 1-1,5 Stunden dauern. Kann empfohlen werden, ist jedoch aufgrund der ansteigenden Hänge für ungeübte Wanderer teilweise schwierig.

wandern
25 days ago

wandern
1 month ago

on Wurmberg Gipfeltour

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
4 months ago

Mehr laden

Looking for a great trail in Harz National Park, Saxony-Anhalt? AllTrails has 26 great hiking trails, forest trails, views trails and more, with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers, and nature lovers like you. Ready for some activity? There are 16 moderate trails in Harz National Park ranging from 2.8 to 13.8 miles and from 971 to 3,743 feet above sea level. Start checking them out and you'll be out on the trail in no time!

views

forest

hiking

wildlife

wild flowers

walking

river

nature trips

running

backpacking

waterfall

lake

Harz National Park is located in Lower Saxony and Saxony-Anhalt. It is almost completely covered in spruce and beech forests. The park is home to many different species of animals, such as the lynx, wildcat, and peregrine falcon. Make a trip to The Brocken, the highest peak in Northern Germany, and enjoy refreshments from the restaurant at the top. If you prefer to attempt longer trails, check out the Harzer Hexensteig, a 150km long distance hiking trail that runs through the park.

hiking
blowdown
rocky
washed out
14 days ago

hiking
blowdown
rocky
28 days ago

Very nice way! Unfortunately, on the weekend full of people, so the best start a little earlier.

Very nice trail but tracking a bit confusing.

it wasn't nearly as hard as I thought. it was long, but the trail is good and the elevation is gradual

hiking
4 months ago

Heinrich-Heine-way

6 months ago

Did the trail in February this year. Nice sights. Trail covered in snow and ice about 85% of the way, so took longer than expected. Took me roughly 2 hours to complete, but stopped frequently to take pictures. Should not take longer than 1-1.5 hours in summer. Recommend, but might in part be difficult for untrained hikers due to ascending slopes.

hiking
27 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

on Wurmberg Gipfeltour

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
4 months ago

Load More