Explorez les sentiers d'observation d'oiseaux les plus populaires de Whistler Mountain Bike Park avec des cartes et des itinéraires de randonnée préparés à la main, ainsi que des critiques détaillées et des photos de randonneurs, de campeurs et des amoureux de la nature comme vous.

randonnée
2 days ago

vraiment facile

randonnée
14 days ago

Nous avions l’intention de faire la boucle du lac perdu dans l’après-midi, mais lorsque nous avons franchi le point de départ, nous avons constaté que les amis du musée de Whistler faisaient une promenade dans la nature gratuite à 11 h tous les jours en juin, juillet et août. Nous avons déplacé nos plans pour le faire. Sherry, qui a fait la promenade, était excellente et elle a duré un peu moins d'une heure. Je le recommande vivement car il se termine à mi-chemin du lac perdu. Ils acceptent des dons pour le musée à la fin si vous avez apprécié la promenade. Nous avons ensuite repris la marche prévue à l'origine.

randonnée
insectes
1 month ago

Fun petit sentier. Assurez-vous d'être sur le chemin dans les bois! Il y a un sentier coupé qui traverse le milieu de cette route qui n'est certainement pas aussi agréable.

randonnée
2 months ago

Parfait pour une promenade tranquille. Paysages magnifiques

randonnée
3 months ago

Sentier facile. Très facile! Beaucoup de belle nature autour du sentier et une vue magnifique sur le lac perdu. J'ai aussi fait du vélo. Bel endroit! Près du village de Whistler!

randonnée
3 months ago

Sentier facile facile.

Je suis allé faire de la raquette sur ce sentier. Nice, sentier plus facile avec grand chemin naturel et vues.

randonnée
6 months ago

Nous avons engagé des raquettes et fait le sentier rouge et un peu du sentier orange jusqu'à la hutte chauffante en février 2019. Nous avons passé un excellent moment, des vues fabuleuses et pacifiques. Si vous arrivez en hiver, vous devez avoir des raquettes pour faire la randonnée qui coûte 20 $ et un laissez-passer de 11 $. Ou des skis nordiques pour faire les pistes nordiques que nous n'avons pas faites. Je recommanderais ceci.

randonnée
10 months ago

Beau sentier, nous avons emprunté le sentier Nature pour ne marcher que sur un sentier pédestre, sans bicyclette et longeant la rivière jusqu'au lac. Paysages magnifiques!

Randonnée facile, rien d’excitant. Sentier large et facile d'accès depuis le village de Whistler

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Randonnée vraiment facile, le lac était assez chaud pour que je puisse nager et je déteste l'eau froide! :) Les chiens ne sont autorisés que sur une seule plage, ce qui est agréable que vous aimiez les chiens ou non. Faire la boucle complète est agréable, car vous pouvez également faire une halte à Green Lake, ce qui est également agréable. Bon pour se détendre, familial et convivial. Beaucoup de fumée les 3 derniers jours.

balade
Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Superbes vues, promenade assez facile et beaucoup de sentiers panoramiques. En été, apportez un maillot de bain et nagez sur l'une des plateformes flottantes.

Monday, August 06, 2018

Promenade assez facile pour toute la famille à Whistler

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Merde

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Sentier facile vers un magnifique lac. Vous pouvez emprunter le sentier de découverte de la nature ou les pistes de ski de fond en gravier menant à Lost Lake Une fois là-bas, il y avait beaucoup d'activités à faire et de quais pour nager en été.

randonnée
Friday, May 11, 2018

Le Lost Nature Nature Trail est une agréable promenade sur un sentier boisé menant à un petit lac au milieu de Whistler. Il a une plage et de belles vues, et belle rhododendron bordant le chemin. Belle promenade ou balade à vélo.

randonnée
Friday, May 04, 2018

Surtout plat et agréable monter au lac. De là, le sentier continue autour du lac. Marche facile pour tous les âges.

activités en pleine nature
Monday, April 16, 2018

Sentier merveilleux. Venant d’Australie où la neige était presque inexistante, c’était magnifique et exaltant de marcher dans la neige, encore très compacté à la mi-avril. L'air frais de la montagne est incroyable et voir le lac gelé qui commence à fondre était un 1er! Avec les montagnes aux sommets enneigés pittoresques en toile de fond, c'était à couper le souffle. Beaucoup de chiens vont et viennent. Toilettes au début et beaucoup de petits sentiers / ponts menant au lac. Petit parking et non loin de Whistler Village. Quelques petits ponts d'eau courante. Être agréable et paisible au milieu de la nature! ❄️❄️

Thursday, August 31, 2017

promenade facile au lac du village.

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Belle piste. Beaucoup de vététistes à éviter. En tant que randonneur, activez tous les sentiers de la nature que vous pouvez. Ils sont seulement pour les randonneurs et beaux! Tout le sentier est chien amical avec une plage de chien.

vtt
Friday, August 26, 2016

Un bon sentier pour une balade à vélo tranquille avec un arrêt agréable au bord du lac.

Monday, August 01, 2016

Marche facile en famille pour tous les âges

balade
Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Belle promenade autour du lac avant le dîner.

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

Belle promenade dans la nature

ski de fond
Friday, November 13, 2015

Pas difficile mais agréable pour la raquette ou une promenade tranquille.

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Très belle randonnée. Très facile à faire avec une jeune famille.

balade
Thursday, January 10, 2013

Nous avons fait ce parcours en pensant à un bambin et un stoller. S'est avéré génial! Scenic et facile à naviagate.

randonnée
3 days ago

Charger plus

Explore the most popular Bird Watching trails in Whistler Mountain Bike Park with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

hiking
10 days ago

Beautiful! Especially walking on the paths near the water

hiking
22 days ago

Beautiful easy walk through the woods.

hiking
26 days ago

Awesome easy trail - have an option to stay on the paved road and in the wooded areas. Nice walk with no bugs (mid-October)

hiking
1 month ago

Nice enough circular walk. Well maintained paths. Not too busy in the morning.

Average walk but nice so close to whistler

hiking
rocky
2 months ago

I combined a number of out and back trails into a circuit. The trail signage is very good. I would rate the overall hike as “moderate”. The trail walking along Green Lake has fantastic views of the sea planes taking off and landing. The return is mostly shaded and requires some hiking on access roads. I took my time and did not rush. Easily doable in 4 - 5 hours including stops.

hiking
2 months ago

really easy

hiking
3 months ago

We intended to do the lost lake loop in the afternoon but as we passed the starting point we noticed that the friends of the Whistler museum did a free nature walk at 11am every day in June, July an August. We moved our plans around to do this. Sherry, who took the walk, was excellent and it lasted a bit under an hour. I would thoroughly recommend this as it ends half way towards the lost lake. They do take donations for the museum at the end if you enjoyed the walk. We then picked up the original intended walk.

hiking
bugs
4 months ago

Fun little trail. Make sure you are on the path in the woods! There is a cut trail that runs the middle of this route that is definitely not as nice.

hiking
5 months ago

Perfect for a leisurely stroll. Gorgeous scenery

hiking
5 months ago

Easy trail. Very easy! Lots of beautiful nature around the trail and a great view of Lost Lake. I also biked it. Great place! Close to the Whistler Village!

Easy easy trail.

Went snowshoeing on this trail. Nice, easier trail with great natural path and views.

hiking
9 months ago

Hired snowshoes and did the red trail and a little of the orange trail to the warming hut in February 2019. Had a great time, fab views and peaceful. If you’re coming in winter you must have snow shoes to do the hiking which cost $20 and a pass at $11. Or Nordic skis to do the Nordic trails which we didn’t do. I would recommend this.

hiking
Sat Oct 20 2018

Beautiful trail as we took the Nature Path for only foot trail, no bikes, and skirted right along the river to the lake. Gorgeous scenery!

Easy hike, nothing too exciting. Wide trail and easy to get to from Whistler Village

Realy easy hike, The lake was warm enough for me to swim, and I hate cold water! :) Dogs are allowed only on one beach, which is nice whether you like dogs or not. Doing the full loop is nice as you can also make a stop at Green lake which is nice too. Good to relax, family friendly. A lot of smoke the last 3 days.

walking
Wed Aug 08 2018

Great views, pretty easy walk and a lot of side scenic trails. In the summer, bring a bathing suit & swim out to any of the floating platforms.

Pretty easy walk for whole family right in Whistler

Thu Jul 26 2018

Shit

Easy trail to a beautiful lake. Can either take the nature trail or the cross country ski trails that are gravel to Lost Lake. Once there, there were plenty of activities to do and docks to swim out to in the summer months.

hiking
Fri May 11 2018

The Lost Lake Nature Trail is a nice stroll along a wooded path to a small lake in the middle of Whistler. It has a beach and nice views, and beautiful rhododendron lining the path. Nice walk or bike ride.

hiking
Fri May 04 2018

Mostly flat pleasant walk up to lake. From here trail goes on around the lake. Easy walk suitable for all ages.

nature trips
Mon Apr 16 2018

Wonderful trail. Coming from Australia where snow in most parts non-existent, it was gorgeous and exhilerating to walk in the snow, still very compacted in mid April. The fresh mountain air is amazing and to see the frozen lake and it starting to melt was a 1st! With the picturesque snow capped mountains as a backdrop it was breathtaking. Lots of dogs coming and going. Restroom at start and lots of little trails/bridges out to the lake. Small car park and not far from Whistler Village. Few little bridges with running water. Nice and peaceful being amongst nature! ❄️❄️

easy walk to the lake from the village.

Nice trail. Lots of mountain bikers to dodge. As hiker, turn on to all nature trails you can. They are only for hikers and beautiful! Whole trail is dog friendly with a dog beach.

mountain biking
Fri Aug 26 2016

A great trail for a leisurely bike ride with a nice stop at the lake.

Easy family walk for all ages

walking
Wed Jul 20 2016

Nice walk around the lake before dinner.

Load More