Explore the most popular trails in Vanier Park with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

road biking
6 months ago

It is a nice bike trail but very much in the city and gets busy, both bikes and pedestrians.

walking
9 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

Great easy walk. On a clear day, can see for miles. Need to watch out for cyclists.

Sun Nov 04 2018

Easy walk with great views

Mon Sep 17 2018

An amazing late afternoon in September!!

walking
Thu Aug 09 2018

Went a bit further and back making a 10k trail

Sun Jul 29 2018

Nice small walk along the bay. Sometimes it’s too crowded but you get to enjoy all those activities that people are doing around.

Fri Jun 08 2018

Super nice view

walking
Wed May 16 2018

Supremely busy

on English Bay

hiking
Tue Apr 03 2018

City top

hiking
Fri Mar 30 2018

Awesome walk down the English Bay. Not necessarily a "hike" but a great stroll nonetheless. If you love people watching this is for you!

hiking
9 days ago

bike touring
1 month ago

bike touring
3 months ago

running
3 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

road biking
5 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

on English Bay

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

on English Bay

hiking
6 months ago

walking
8 months ago

walking
9 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

10 months ago

hiking
Mon Feb 18 2019

Tue Oct 09 2018

walking
Tue Sep 18 2018

Load More