Explorez les sentiers d'observation d'oiseaux les plus populaires dans le parc naturel de Kimberley avec des cartes et des itinéraires de randonnée dessinés à la main, ainsi que des critiques détaillées et des photos de randonneurs, de campeurs et des amoureux de la nature comme vous.

randonnée
8 days ago

Cette boucle était bonne. J'y suis allé avec ma mère qui est nouvelle dans la randonnée et cela nous a pris environ 4 heures. Cela étant, nous avons manqué le détour d’Apache et avons fini par faire un peu plus long. Je ne sais pas comment nous avons manqué le virage. Lorsque nous nous sommes rendus compte que nous avions essayé de couper le sentier Apache sur un sentier qui ne figurait pas sur cette application, mais il ne nous a pas permis de remonter à l'endroit où nous voulions aller, nous avons donc dû revenir sur nos pas. Je chercherai mieux le virage la prochaine fois. Belle randonnée cependant, prenez le temps de regarder le point de vue. Ce serait un bon endroit pour un déjeuner ou une pause collation aussi bien :)

Belle piste de crête à travers forêt de sapins et de mélèzes. Très belle randonnée et cyclisme en hiver. Bonnes connexions aux sentiers faciles pour un gain d'élévation modeste et une descente rapide avec des sentiers en option

vtt
Monday, September 10, 2018

Beaucoup de pistes simples à suivre sur le sentier principal. Ne vous laissez pas berner par certaines des photos que d'autres ont publiées. Il n'y a pas de rivières ou de cascades. Celles-ci seraient la cascade de Mary's et quelques-unes seraient la rivière Sainte-Marie. Quoi qu’il en soit, il s’agit toujours d’un beau sentier avec de beaux points de vue, des pistes uniques vraiment amusantes et excitantes pour tous les vététistes.

Monday, August 06, 2018

.

vtt
Monday, July 09, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Serait certainement classe comme facile au lieu de modéré! Une vue magnifique sur la vallée ...

randonnée
Saturday, August 27, 2016

La famille a sa place à Kimberley et nous aimons la façon dont nous pouvons simplement nous promener sur ces sentiers de randonnée directement de la rue. Les sentiers sont bien balisés et bien entretenus. La faune est assez commune dans la région malgré sa popularité. Tant de choses à voir! Beaucoup de terrains différents et presque impossible de faire la même randonnée deux fois. Le parc naturel relie à la fois la vallée de la grange à chevaux et le nordique de Kimberley.

randonnée
2 months ago

randonnée
2 months ago

randonnée
2 months ago

randonnée
2 months ago

randonnée
2 months ago

randonnée
2 months ago

randonnée
3 months ago

randonnée
3 months ago

randonnée
3 months ago

randonnée
5 months ago

course de trail
Saturday, September 08, 2018

randonnée
Monday, August 06, 2018

randonnée
Wednesday, July 18, 2018

randonnée
Saturday, July 14, 2018

course de trail
Tuesday, June 19, 2018

randonnée
Sunday, May 20, 2018

Sunday, March 04, 2018

randonnée
Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Monday, March 21, 2016

Monday, July 29, 2013

Sunday, July 15, 2012

hiking
1 month ago

Good trail! No great lookouts for photos, it’s mostly pretty wooded along the whole trail. Still a nice trail, not too much elevation.

hiking
snow
1 month ago

A couple nice views on this trail but mostly forested, though there are some areas in clearing and you will get sun while on this trail. Not well signed though. At one point we missed the turn and walked .5 miles past the turn. This app was great for getting us back on track. We went in April so there was still a fair bit of snow and water. This was an easy hike very easy uphill.

very nice! lots of trails, from short walk to day hikes! do not miss the Eimer's lake loop!

hiking
7 months ago

This loop was good. I went with my mom who is new to hiking and It took us approximately 4 hrs. That being we missed the turn off of Apache trail and ended up doing a bit of a longer route. I dont know how we missed the turn. When we realized we had we tried to cut off the Apache trail on a trail that wasnt on this app but it didnt link back up to where we wanted to go so we had to retrace our steps. I'll look for the turn better next time. Beautiful hike though, definitely take the time to check out the view point. It would be a nice spot for a lunch or snack break as well :)

Nice ridgeline trail through fir and larch forest. Very nice hiking and cycling in winter. Good connections to easy-up trails for modest elevation gain and fast downhill with optional side trails

mountain biking
Mon Sep 10 2018

Lots of cool single track trails to ride on just off the main trail. Don’t be fooled by some of the photos that others have posted. There are no rivers or waterfalls. Those would be the Mary’s vill waterfall and a few of the others would be the St. Mary’s river. Regardless, it’s still a nice trail with some nice looking view points with some really fun and exciting single tracks for all mountain bikers.

Mon Aug 06 2018

.

mountain biking
Mon Jul 09 2018

Sun Jun 10 2018

Would definitely class as easy instead of moderate! Great valley views though...

hiking
Sat Aug 27 2016

Family has a place in Kimberley and we love how we can just walk into to these hiking trails right from the street. Trails are well marked and well maintained. Wildlife is pretty common in the area despite its popularity. So much to see! Lots of different terrain and almost impossible to do the same hike twice. Nature park connects to both horse barn valley and Kimberley Nordic.

hiking
5 months ago

6 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
Sat May 04 2019

running
Sat Sep 08 2018

hiking
Mon Aug 06 2018

hiking
Wed Jul 18 2018

hiking
Sat Jul 14 2018

running
Tue Jun 19 2018

hiking
Sun May 20 2018

Showing results 1 - 30 of 35