Lovely walk I did regularly since I lived nearby. It's easy, not moderate.

walking
2 months ago

New to Victoria and the Pacific? Then this is an easy walk or stroll with ocean views and fresh sea air. Great view of the mountains across the Juan de Fuca Strait. Very busy on weekends as locals love to walk their dogs there. Walk includes an off leash stretch for dogs. Many places to walk on the beach.

trail running
4 months ago

very easy with beautiful views and populated paths.

Extremely easy with a good view.Not challenging at all but a good way to spend an afternoon.

Definitely easy not moderate. Lovely walk by ocean. Other than the odd paved slope it is a very easy walk. Nice for jogging too

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Nice walk

walking
Saturday, June 03, 2017

Nice harbor views

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Dry and easy way to get fresh air and awesome views

walking
Friday, September 23, 2016

Nice walking path with great views of Victoria.

walking
Friday, August 12, 2016

Nice walking trail, lots of people.

trail running
Saturday, March 28, 2015

Run this trail with my fiancee but if I must say.... Be careful with all the tourist that cross in and out the trail. Other than that. Perfect trail to run it while away from home.

hiking
Saturday, June 17, 2017

walking
Saturday, June 17, 2017

walking
Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Monday, October 03, 2016

Sunday, June 05, 2016