Entdecken Sie die beliebtesten Wanderwege in Sonora mit handgefertigten Wanderkarten und Wegbeschreibungen sowie detaillierten Bewertungen und Fotos von Wanderern, Campern und Naturliebhabern wie Ihnen.

wandern
5 days ago

Fun Trail! Wenn Sie schneller auf und ab gehen, erhalten Sie eine wunderbare Belohnung für Ihre Fotos

Wir wurden auch an der Pforte abgewiesen, da ich mir vorstellen kann, dass es jemanden geben wird, der keine Reservierung im Laguna Shores Resort hat. Die Dame im Büro gab uns einige vage Anweisungen, aber alles, was wir erreichten, waren Straßen zu privaten Grundstücken. Mein 11-jähriger und ich fuhren durch die Innenstadt, dann zurück zu unserem Resort und einen letzten Tag am Strand. Die Wanderung war zumindest aus unserer Sicht völlig unzugänglich.

wandern
steinig
1 month ago

Tolle Aussicht, versuchen Sie es einfach in der Winter- oder Herbstsaison. Felsen werden richtig heiß. Nehmen Sie viel Wasser mit.

wandern
käfer
steinig
3 months ago

Alternative Wanderung - Ich wurde am Tor direkt an der Autobahn abgewiesen. Ich fand eine Schotter- / Sandstraße, die mich etwa eine halbe Meile die Straße hinunter zum Strand brachte. Achten Sie auf das Schild mit der Aufschrift Cerro Prieto Shores. Es ist unglaublich, wie weit das Meer bei Ebbe entfernt ist. Muss etwa 1500 Meter sein!

Ich war buchstäblich der einzige Mensch für Meilen, dieser Weg war unglaublich ruhig. Ich empfehle das Wandern entlang der Sandbank bei Ebbe, da sich die Sandbank scheinbar in schöne flache Feuchtgebiete erstreckt. Ich könnte leicht einen ganzen Tag hier verbringen, das kristallklare Wasser ist auch perfekt für ein Bad!

wandern
kein schatten
steinig
Sat Apr 22 2017

1,5 Meilen geradeaus! Es dauert nicht lange, bis der Weg sehr steil wird, ohne Schatten und wenig für Hand und Fuß. Ich habe es endlich geschafft! 1,5 Stunden später bin ich glücklich! Auf jeden Fall wert! Ein Workout, aber die Aussicht war unglaublich. Mein Onkel, der zu diesem Zeitpunkt 57 Jahre alt war, war der erste in 40 Minuten!

wandern
2 days ago

wandern
9 days ago

wandern
10 days ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
2 months ago

wandern
2 months ago

wandern
2 months ago

wandern
3 months ago

wandern
3 months ago

wandern
4 months ago

wandern
5 months ago

wandern
7 months ago

wandern
8 months ago

wandern
10 months ago

wandern
11 months ago

wandern
Fri Oct 26 2018

wandern
Wed Sep 19 2018

Mehr laden

Explore the most popular Hiking trails in Sonora with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

hiking
2 days ago

Good work out trail. I am 65 and if I can do it? Anyone can! Bring lots of water. There are no bathroom facilities. This area is miltiuse. It is obvious that off road cyclists use it. It is not clear to me who owns the land. I don’t think it is a government managed park. Negatives are seeing the garbage and graffiti left by the Mexican people that do not respect their land. Sad :(

hiking
1 month ago

fun trail! go up up and up sooner more and you'll get a wonderful photos reward

We also were turned away at the gate, as I imagine anyone will be who does not have a reservation at the Laguna Shores resort. The lady inside the office gave us some vague directions, but all we came to were roads to private properties, so my 11 yr old & I drove through the downtown area then back to our resort and a final day at the beach. The hike, at least from our perspective, was completely inaccessible.

hiking
rocky
2 months ago

Great view, try to do it just in the winter or fall season.. rocks get really hot.. take lot of water with you.

hiking
bugs
rocky
4 months ago

Alternate hike – I was turned away at the gate just off the highway. Found a dirt/gravel/sand road that got me to the beach about a half mile down the road. Just look for the sign saying Cerro Prieto Shores. It’s incredible how far away the ocean is at low tide. Must be about 1500 yards!

I was literally the only human for miles, this trail was incredibly serene. I highly recommend hiking along the sandbar at low tide because the sandbar seems to extend itself into beautiful flat wetlands. I could easily spend an entire day here, the crystal waters are perfect for taking a dip as well!

hiking
Sat Nov 17 2018

Short hike but great reward to effort value. bring water start early

hiking
Sun Aug 26 2018

Great hike before work, fairly easy hike steep near the top.

hiking
no shade
rocky
Sat Apr 22 2017

1.5 miles straight up! It doesn't take long before the trail becomes very steep, with no shade, and little for hand and foot holds. I finally made it ! 1.5 hours later and I am happy! Definitely worth it! A work-out but the views were amazing. My uncle who was 57 at the time was the first one up in 40 minutes!

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

on Cerro del Bachoco

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

Load More