Join the largest community of outdoor enthusiasts.

Get Started
  • Stats
  • Activity
  • Completed
  • Recordings
  • Lists
  • Reviews
  • Photos
  • Profile
  • Reviews

    Saturday, August 27, 2016

    Easy walk. Good to see K bay and windward side ocean

    Saturday, August 27, 2016

    Beautiful view from the top!

    Sunday, August 21, 2016

    Good for easy hiking, but bit crowded on weekends

    hiking
    15 days ago

    hiking
    2 months ago

    hiking
    5 months ago

    hiking
    6 months ago

    hiking
    6 months ago

    hiking
    6 months ago

    hiking
    6 months ago

    hiking
    8 months ago

    hiking
    8 months ago

    hiking
    8 months ago

    hiking
    8 months ago

    hiking
    9 months ago

    hiking
    10 months ago

    hiking
    10 months ago

    hiking
    Monday, June 26, 2017

    hiking
    Monday, May 29, 2017

    Monday, April 03, 2017

    trail running
    Sunday, March 19, 2017

    hiking
    Monday, January 23, 2017

    hiking
    Monday, January 16, 2017

    Saturday, November 26, 2016

    hiking
    Monday, September 26, 2016