Join the largest community of outdoor enthusiasts.

Get Started
  • Stats
  • Activity
  • Completed
  • Recordings
  • Lists
  • Reviews
  • Photos
  • Profile
  • Profile

    Member Since January 2016

    Jay ParkerPro-red@3x

    Morrilton, Arkansas 

    IT director by day; husband, daddy, and photography/language/outdoors geek by night.

    Maps:
    • Hot Springs National Park: http://www.alltrails.com/maps/hot-springs-national-park--9
    • Garvan Woodland Gardens: http://www.alltrails.com/maps/garvan-woodland-gardens--5
    • Pinnacle Mountain State Park: http://www.alltrails.com/maps/pinnacle-mountain-state-park--4
    • Petit Jean State Park: http://www.alltrails.com/maps/petit-jean-state-park--3
    • Lake Catherine State Park: http://www.alltrails.com/maps/lake-catherine-state-park--5
    • Lake Sylvia Recreation Area: http://www.alltrails.com/explore/map/lake-sylvia-recreation-area--2
    • Vicksburg National Military Park: http://www.alltrails.com/maps/vicksburg-national-military-park--3

    Favorite Activities

    hikingnature tripsscenic drivingwalking