• Stats
  • Activity
  • Completed
  • Recordings
  • Lists
  • Reviews
  • Photos
  • Profile
  • Reviews

    Great hike on a beautiful day.

    Sunday, January 07, 2018

    Beautiful hike!

    Tuesday, January 02, 2018

    Great hiking trail!

    Monday, January 01, 2018

    This is a great hike. Has more than one trail and hilly.

    Monday, January 01, 2018

    Good long hike!

    Monday, January 01, 2018

    Enjoyed the walk.

    Sunday, December 17, 2017

    Enjoyed the hike at this park.

    hiking
    Sunday, December 17, 2017

    Enjoyed the trail.

    backpacking
    Sunday, December 17, 2017

    Great hike and several paths

    Saturday, November 18, 2017

    7 years ago

    Sunday, February 26, 2017

    Easy walk.

    Sunday, February 26, 2017

    Looks like a great hike . We were not snow to hike b/c it was. Dry muddy.

    Sunday, February 26, 2017

    Enjoyed the hike with s the snow around.

    Friday, February 24, 2017

    Nice scenic walk. I prefer a little more challenge.

    Monday, February 20, 2017

    Enjoyed the walk.

    Sunday, February 19, 2017

    Closed at 3pm. Must be due to the rains.

    Thursday, December 01, 2016

    Loved the second trail but did not complete it. Next time my goal is to complete that trail

    Thursday, November 24, 2016

    Great place to hike if you like hiking hills.

    hiking
    Friday, January 19, 2018