Explore the most popular Cities in Penang with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

hiking
Fri Feb 15 2019

M

Mon Feb 04 2019

The best trail...for family activity.

hiking
Tue Jan 15 2019

Sometimes steep hike through dry forest. We much preferred Botanic Garden. Can take boat back, $40USD, should book at entry. Beach is pleasant, turtle sanctuary worth a look

Sat Jan 12 2019

Beautiful loop walk through the Botanic Garden. Dramatic Penang Hills in the background, many enormous old trees. Busy on weekends, best in the cool mornings.

hiking
Wed Nov 14 2018

Full marks to the Penang National Parks. The track is well maintained and a great day out. The top was a bit disappointing-a bit too commercialized for my tastes. But still a great trek

Tue Nov 06 2018

It was a great hike and and can choose to take a boat back to the starting point instead of hike back as there will be some uphill in the beginning but after that it will be good.

Tue Oct 23 2018

easy trail which follows the coastline to monkey beach, then it's a 20 steap walk up steps to the lighthouse. allow 3 hours for a return trip

hiking
Sun Aug 19 2018

the leg of the trail just by the lily pond is very difficult. otherwise a great loop

walking
Fri Jul 27 2018

Worth a look if you're in the area .. casual stroll through the garden and some small climbs through the forest.

Sat Apr 14 2018

Sat Dec 16 2017

hi all hiked

hiking
Mon May 01 2017

Nice to ask me for next hiking 0175815929

hiking
Fri Feb 08 2019

hiking
Sun Feb 03 2019

Fri Feb 01 2019

hiking
Mon Jan 28 2019

hiking
Sat Jan 12 2019

hiking
Sun Jan 06 2019

hiking
Thu Dec 20 2018

hiking
Mon Nov 26 2018

hiking
Tue Nov 20 2018

hiking
Thu Nov 15 2018

Mon Oct 29 2018

Load More