Explorez les parcs les plus populaires en Jordanie avec des cartes des pistes et des itinéraires calculés à la main, des critiques détaillées et des photos de randonneurs, de campeurs et des amoureux de la nature comme vous.

3 months ago

La première partie est assez raide (à partir de Dana), le reste est assez plat / avec des hauts et des bas. Cependant, c'est un très long sentier avec peu d'ombre. Assurez-vous d'avoir suffisamment d'eau potable et de produits insecticides (là, nous avons des mouches très ennuyeuses qui nous ont rendus fous). Si vous arrivez à l’écolodge, vous pouvez prendre un verre. Le retour 4WD coûte 45 JOD. Cela a du sens, car vous devez conduire jusqu’à Little Petra.

Saturday, January 20, 2018

J'ai fait ce sentier plusieurs fois. Cela commence dans le village de Dana et se termine à Fenan. Belle toute l’année, mais évitez les chaudes journées d’été car le sentier est exposé et n’offre pas de véritable abri du soleil. Ayez toujours assez d'eau avec vous.

randonnée
Thursday, May 11, 2017

C'est une randonnée assez directe du lodge Feinnan au village de Dana en passant par le large Wadi Dana. Le sentier est facile mais long et il peut faire très chaud!

randonnée
Thursday, May 11, 2017

Une randonnée dans un canyon spectaculaire. Ce n'est pas une affaire facile. Vous devez descendre de petits murs, vous faufiler dans des piscines et même nager dans une piscine plus profonde. La fin est à feinnan où il devrait y avoir maintenant un éco-lodge. Il était en construction quand j'y étais en octobre 2002.

randonnée
3 months ago

randonnée
4 months ago

randonnée
5 months ago

randonnée
7 months ago

9 months ago

9 months ago

Explore the most popular Parks in Jordan with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

hiking
4 months ago

Considering doing this in mid to late March if anyone is interested! Facebook: Bryanna Yllek

hiking
off trail
scramble
washed out
6 months ago

Fri May 10 2019

The first part is quite steep down (starting from Dana), the rest is fairly flat / with a bit of ups and downs. However, it's a very long trail with little shade. Make sure you have enough drinking water + insect spray (there we're very annoying flies that drove us crazy). If you arrive at thé ecolodge, you can have a fresh drink. The 4WD back costs 45 JOD. This makes sense, because you have you drive all the way down by Little Petra.

I have done this trail many times. It starts in the village of Dana and ends in Fenan. Beautiful all year round but netter avoid hot summer days as the trail is exposed and does not offer any real shelter from the sun. Always have enough water with you.

hiking
Thu May 11 2017

This is a rather straighforward hike from Feinnan lodge to Dana Village through the broad Wadi Dana. The trail is easy but it is long and it can be very hot!

hiking
Thu May 11 2017

A hike through a spectacular canyon. It is not an easy affiar. You have to climb down some small walls, wade through some pools and even swim across one deeper pool. The end is at feinnan where there should be now an eco-lodge. It was being build when i was there in October 2002.

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
Sat Apr 20 2019

hiking
Tue Apr 02 2019

hiking
Sun Mar 17 2019

hiking
Thu Dec 20 2018

Sat Nov 10 2018

Sat Nov 10 2018