Entdecken Sie die beliebtesten Parks in Jordanien mit handgefertigten Wanderkarten und Wegbeschreibungen sowie detaillierten Bewertungen und Fotos von Wanderern, Campern und Naturliebhabern wie Ihnen.

wandern
ausgewaschen
abseits des Weges
scrambling
1 month ago

7 months ago

Der erste Teil ist ziemlich steil abwärts (von Dana ausgehend), der Rest ist ziemlich flach / mit ein paar Höhen und Tiefen. Es ist jedoch ein sehr langer Weg mit wenig Schatten. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie ausreichend Trinkwasser + Insektenspray haben (da wir sehr nervige Fliegen sind, die uns verrückt gemacht haben). Wenn Sie in der Ecolodge ankommen, können Sie ein frisches Getränk genießen. Der 4WD-Rücken kostet 45 JOD. Das macht Sinn, denn Sie müssen ganz Little Petra hinunterfahren.

Ich habe diesen Weg viele Male gemacht. Es beginnt im Dorf Dana und endet in Fenan. Das ganze Jahr über schön, aber netter vermeiden Sie heiße Sommertage, da der Weg ausgesetzt ist und keinen echten Schutz vor der Sonne bietet. Immer genug Wasser dabei haben.

wandern
Thu May 11 2017

Dies ist eine recht einfache Wanderung von der Feinnan Lodge nach Dana Village durch das Wadi Dana. Der Weg ist leicht, aber lang und es kann sehr heiß werden!

wandern
Thu May 11 2017

Eine Wanderung durch einen spektakulären Canyon. Es ist keine leichte Angelegenheit. Sie müssen einige kleine Wände hinuntersteigen, durch einige Pools waten und sogar über einen tieferen Pool schwimmen. Das Ende ist bei Feinnan, wo jetzt eine Öko-Lodge sein sollte. Es wurde gerade gebaut, als ich im Oktober 2002 dort war.

wandern
21 days ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
7 months ago

wandern
8 months ago

wandern
8 months ago

wandern
11 months ago

Sat Nov 10 2018

Sat Nov 10 2018

Explore the most popular Parks in Jordan with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

hiking
4 months ago

Considering doing this in mid to late March if anyone is interested! Facebook: Bryanna Yllek

hiking
off trail
scramble
washed out
6 months ago

Fri May 10 2019

The first part is quite steep down (starting from Dana), the rest is fairly flat / with a bit of ups and downs. However, it's a very long trail with little shade. Make sure you have enough drinking water + insect spray (there we're very annoying flies that drove us crazy). If you arrive at thé ecolodge, you can have a fresh drink. The 4WD back costs 45 JOD. This makes sense, because you have you drive all the way down by Little Petra.

I have done this trail many times. It starts in the village of Dana and ends in Fenan. Beautiful all year round but netter avoid hot summer days as the trail is exposed and does not offer any real shelter from the sun. Always have enough water with you.

hiking
Thu May 11 2017

This is a rather straighforward hike from Feinnan lodge to Dana Village through the broad Wadi Dana. The trail is easy but it is long and it can be very hot!

hiking
Thu May 11 2017

A hike through a spectacular canyon. It is not an easy affiar. You have to climb down some small walls, wade through some pools and even swim across one deeper pool. The end is at feinnan where there should be now an eco-lodge. It was being build when i was there in October 2002.

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
Sat Apr 20 2019

hiking
Tue Apr 02 2019

hiking
Sun Mar 17 2019

hiking
Thu Dec 20 2018

Sat Nov 10 2018

Sat Nov 10 2018