Explore the most popular rock climbing trails in Tuscany with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

walking
18 days ago

Great views at top. Well worth a hike. Loop was 3hr trip

Very nice trail, with a beautiful view. We did it in about 2 hrs. There is a local restaurant at the bottom of the trail, where you can have lunch afterwards.

backpacking
4 months ago

Bellissimo trail! Dalla cima si gode di una visuale ampissima sul mare e sul resto delle apuane

hiking
Sunday, August 13, 2017

Nice hike, great view on the top.

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Good circuit with plenty of variety. Short little scramble up a gully in the middle, but worth it.

hiking
18 days ago

hiking
11 months ago

Saturday, June 03, 2017

hiking
Sunday, March 05, 2017

hiking
Friday, December 09, 2016

hiking
Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

hiking
Saturday, August 06, 2016

hiking
Tuesday, July 26, 2016

hiking
Saturday, July 09, 2016