Explore the most popular trails near Florence with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

Florence, Tuscany Map
VIEW FULL MAP
2 months ago

A beautiful city full of cultural and historical beauty.

walking
3 months ago

Great view and amazing place to walk.

rocky
4 months ago

nice walk on the forest, quite steep

11 months ago

Great view and amazing place to run.

11 months ago

Lots of fun and easy to run!

walking
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Love Firenze for its views, arts, historical architecture, street vendors and yummy foods and wine.

walking
Thursday, March 08, 2018

Beautiful and busy walking the touristy downtown area of Florence (Firenze)! The river is fantastic with all the bridge crossings, the duomo is epic up close and far off and the best view of the city comes from walking up to Piazzale Michaelangelo at sunset with music and drinks to be had with the best panoramic view of Florence.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Deleted this app because to get any use of it you HAVE to subscribe for a whole year and pay about $35. i would have subscribed for a month (2.50) or even 3 but thats not an option. Too bad. Looks like a good app.

walking
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Amazing history and architecture!!

walking
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Tons of History in a beautiful setting. Walk along the Arno in the same exact place where Dante met Beatrice. Romantic. Very interesting. A lot to see, a lot to learn.

walking
Saturday, June 17, 2017

Boboli gardens are amazing!!

walking
Saturday, June 17, 2017

Beautiful!!

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

10 months ago

Sunday, July 08, 2018

trail running
Friday, March 09, 2018

Friday, August 04, 2017

walking
Friday, April 14, 2017

Sunday, October 16, 2016