Explore the most popular trails near Tretes with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

Tretes, Jawa Tengah Map
VIEW FULL MAP

The view was great but very dirty tracks.

amazing map

hiking
Monday, July 03, 2017

perfectly great journey. Difficult trek via Grenden Village (new trek) but the view was so amazing

hiking
Monday, August 22, 2016

Great

hiking
Sunday, August 21, 2016

Amazingly difficult trek to hike (Suwanting Vilage) but very rewarding on the way to summit.
Great view and clean air to breath

Friday, August 19, 2016

The trail was hard, but not as rocky as mount Gede so that's a plus. And the view is worth the journey.

hiking
Saturday, November 18, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

hiking
Saturday, August 26, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Saturday, September 24, 2016