Explore the most popular Cities in Central and Western with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

walking
Sat Dec 08 2018

Really great view of the HK skyline. You can walk up and explore outside of the Peak structure on to the mountain, or you can straight up to the Sky Terrace for the view.

hiking
Sun Oct 07 2018

Mon Mar 19 2018

4.8 moderate paved trail up to Victoria Peak. Spectacular views of Hong Kong.

hiking
Thu Nov 02 2017

11/2/2017 (Wednesday) -- What a lovely morning on the Peak to enjoy the view of the harbor and mountains on the other side of Kowloon. Then, I walked down to the reservoir, took a bus to tour the campus of HKU.

walking
Sat Jul 01 2017

Very steep, not advised for those with bad knees

walking
Tue Jun 06 2017

Paved trail and roadside walking. We walked down from the tram station. you go through some very lush forested areas. The trail was very slick in spots. Not too many view locstions.

hiking
Sun Mar 17 2019

hiking
Sat Mar 16 2019

hiking
Sun Mar 10 2019

hiking
Wed Mar 06 2019

hiking
Sat Feb 23 2019

hiking
Sun Feb 10 2019

hiking
Thu Dec 27 2018

hiking
Tue Dec 25 2018

hiking
Fri Dec 21 2018

hiking
Sat Dec 08 2018

hiking
Sun Dec 02 2018

hiking
Tue Sep 25 2018

hiking
Sun Sep 23 2018

hiking
Fri Sep 21 2018

hiking
Sat Jul 28 2018

hiking
Sat Jun 02 2018

hiking
Mon May 21 2018

hiking
Sun Nov 12 2017

hiking
Sun Oct 22 2017

hiking
Thu Oct 05 2017

Load More