Vous cherchez un bon sentier près de Hürtgenwald, en Rhénanie du Nord-Westphalie? AllTrails propose 21 superbes sentiers de randonnée, sentiers de course, pistes forestières et plus encore, avec des cartes de pistes et des itinéraires choisis avec soin, ainsi que des critiques détaillées et des photos de randonneurs, de campeurs et des amoureux de la nature comme vous. Si vous recherchez les meilleurs sentiers du parc national de l'Eifel, nous sommes là pour vous. Vous cherchez juste à faire une promenade rapide? Nous avons 14 sentiers faciles à Hürtgenwald allant de 1,5 km à 7,8 km et de 1 km à 1 200 mètres d'altitude. Commencez à les vérifier et vous serez sur la piste en un rien de temps!

randonnée

forêt

course de trail

vue panoramique

balade

faune

activités en pleine nature

convient aux enfants

fleurs sauvages

ornithologie

chiens bienvenus

Hürtgenwald, Rhénanie-du-Nord-Westphalie Map
VOIR LA CARTE COMPLÈTE

Belle route. larges chemins / routes praticables. les différences de hauteur sont graduelles et faciles à combler. 50% dans la forêt. Tu dois aimer ça. Par beau temps c'est agréable. Le reste a beaucoup de belles vues. La vallée avec un ruisseau et des prairies verdoyantes est également magnifique.

randonnée
4 months ago

Balisage de nos principaux sentiers de randonnée: Tricolore "E" (bleu: pour le ciel et l’eau, brun: pour la terre et le sol, vert pour les prairies et les forêts) sur un miroir blanc; au-dessus, "EIFELVEREIN", en dessous du champ vert le nom du chemin. C'est la 2e tournée de Großhau à Schmidt. Autres visites: Tour 1: Langerwehe Großhau, Tour 3: Schmidt-Rurberg, Tour 4: Rurberg-Gemünd

randonnée
4 months ago

Une randonnée à travers la haute forêt au-dessus du Wehebachtalsperre

Une randonnée dans la tourbière de Todtenbruch

randonnée
4 months ago

Une randonnée à travers la forêt de Diergardt

À propos des champs, des prairies anciennes "Auf der Hardt" et Finkenheide

randonnée
4 months ago

Belle randonnée à Hürtgenwald

randonnée
4 months ago

Belle randonnée dans le Hürtgenwald.

randonnée
4 months ago

Si vous avez la chance de voir un castor lors de la randonnée, ne le dérangez pas et ne vous en approchez pas. Veuillez conduire votre chien en laisse. S'il vous plaît ne pas endommager la construction du castor. Il y a un autre sentier de castor à Heimbach. Voir le chemin des castors à Heimbach sur ma page.

randonnée
4 months ago

Bien qu'il soit rare de voir un castor, il est intéressant pour les enfants de voir comment les castors se déplacent à l'extérieur.

Grande randonnée qui passe devant de nombreux points focaux de la bataille à Hürtgenwald. En raison des montées et descentes constantes, une certaine forme physique est absolument nécessaire. Pour avoir le temps de faire du tourisme dans la région, vous devez prévoir 6 heures pour ce tour.

randonnée
3 months ago

randonnée
7 months ago

randonnée
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

randonnée
Saturday, March 04, 2017

randonnée
Friday, February 24, 2017

randonnée
Friday, February 24, 2017

randonnée
Sunday, October 09, 2016

randonnée
Monday, September 26, 2016

randonnée
Thursday, August 11, 2016

randonnée
Saturday, August 06, 2016

randonnée
Saturday, March 12, 2016

randonnée
Thursday, May 29, 2014

randonnée
Friday, May 16, 2014

randonnée
Thursday, May 15, 2014

randonnée
Friday, October 11, 2013

Looking for a great trail near Hürtgenwald, North Rhine-Westphalia? AllTrails has 21 great hiking trails, trail running trails, forest trails and more, with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers, and nature lovers like you. If you're looking for the best trails in Eifel National Park, we've got you covered. Just looking to take a quick stroll? We've got 14 easy trails in Hürtgenwald ranging from 1.5 to 7.8 miles and from 741 to 1,673 feet above sea level. Start checking them out and you'll be out on the trail in no time!

hiking

forest

trail running

views

walking

wildlife

nature trips

kid friendly

wild flowers

bird watching

dog friendly

Hürtgenwald, North Rhine-Westphalia Map
VIEW FULL MAP

Nice route. wide passable paths / roads. the height differences are gradual and easy to bridge. 50% in the forest. You gotta love that. In sunny weather that's nice. The rest has many beautiful views. The valley with a stream and green meadows is also beautiful.

hiking
4 months ago

Marking signs of our main hiking trails: Tricolor "E" (blue: for sky and water, brown: for earth and ground, green for meadows and forests) on white mirror; above it "EIFELVEREIN", below on green field the name of the way. This is the 2nd tour from Großhau to Schmidt. Further tours: Tour 1: Langerwehe Großhau, Tour 3: Schmidt-Rurberg, Tour 4: Rurberg-Gemünd

hiking
4 months ago

A hike through the high forest above the Wehebachtalsperre

A hike to the bog Todtenbruch

hiking
4 months ago

A hike through the forest Diergardt

About fields, past meadows "Auf der Hardt" and Finkenheide

Beautiful hike in Hürtgenwald

Nice hike in the Hürtgenwald.

If you are lucky enough to see a beaver on the hike, do not disturb it and do not approach it. Please lead your dog on a leash. Please do not damage the beaver construction. There is another beaver path in Heimbach. See beaver path in Heimbach on my page.

Although it is rare to see a beaver, it is interesting for children to see how beavers move around outdoors.

Great hike that leads past many focal points of the battle in Hürtgenwald. Due to the constant up and down but a certain physical fitness is absolutely necessary. In order to have time for any sightseeing in the area you should allow 6 hours for this tour.

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

hiking
Saturday, March 04, 2017

hiking
Friday, February 24, 2017

hiking
Sunday, October 09, 2016

hiking
Monday, September 26, 2016

hiking
Thursday, August 11, 2016

hiking
Saturday, August 06, 2016

hiking
Saturday, March 12, 2016

hiking
Thursday, May 29, 2014

hiking
Friday, May 16, 2014

hiking
Friday, October 11, 2013