Auf der Suche nach einem tollen Trail in der Nähe von Hürtgenwald, Nordrhein-Westfalen? AllTrails bietet 21 großartige Wanderwege, Trailrunning-Strecken, Waldwege und vieles mehr mit handgefertigten Wanderkarten und Wegbeschreibungen sowie ausführlichen Bewertungen und Fotos von Wanderern, Campern und Naturliebhabern wie Ihnen. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach den besten Trails im Nationalpark Eifel sind, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Lust auf einen kurzen Spaziergang? Wir haben 14 leichte Trails im Hürtgenwald, die von 1,5 bis 7,8 Meilen und von 741 bis 1,673 Fuß über dem Meeresspiegel reichen. Probieren Sie sie aus und Sie werden in kürzester Zeit unterwegs sein!

Wandern

Wald

Trailrunning

Aussicht

Gehen

Wildtiere

Naturausflüge

kinderfreundlich

Wildblumen

Vogelbeobachtung

hundefreundlich

Hürtgenwald, Nordrhein-Westfalen Map
VOLLSTÄNDIGE KARTE ANZEIGEN
wandern
4 months ago

Markierungszeichen unserer Hauptwanderwege: Dreifarbiges „E“ (blau: für Himmel und Wasser; braun: für Erde und Boden; grün für Wiesen und Wälder) auf weißem Spiegel; darüber „EIFELVEREIN“, darunter auf grünem Feld der Name des Weges. Dies ist die 2. Tour von Großhau nach Schmidt. weitere Touren: Tour 1: Langerwehe Großhau, Tour 3: Schmidt-Rurberg, Tour 4: Rurberg-Gemünd

wandern
4 months ago

Eine Wanderung durch den Hochwald über der Wehebachtalsperre

Ein Wanderung zu dem Moor Todtenbruch

wandern
4 months ago

Eine Wanderung durch den Forst Diergardt

Über Felder, Wiesen vorbei “Auf der Hardt” und Finkenheide

Schöne Wandeerung im Hürtgenwald

Schöne Wanderung im Hürtgenwald.

Falls Sie auf der Wanderung das Glück haben und einen Biber sehen, stören Sie ihn nicht und gehen Sie nicht näher heran. Führen Sie bitte Ihren Hund an der Leine. Beschädigen Sie bitte die Biberbauwerke nicht. Einen weiteren Biberpfad gibt es in Heimbach. Siehe hierzu Biberpfad in Heimbach auch auf meiner Seite.

Einen Biber zu sehen ist zwar selten, jedoch für KInder interesannt wie Biber sich im freien bewegen.

Tolle Wanderung die an vielen Brennpunkten der Schlacht im Hürtgenwald vorbeiführt. Durch das ständige auf und ab ist aber eine gewisse körperliche Fitness absolut von Nöten. Um Zeit für etwaige Besichtigungen im Gelände zu haben sollte man 6 Stunden für diese Tour einkalkulieren.

wandern
3 months ago

wandern
7 months ago

wandern
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

wandern
Saturday, March 04, 2017

wandern
Friday, February 24, 2017

wandern
Sunday, October 09, 2016

wandern
Monday, September 26, 2016

wandern
Thursday, August 11, 2016

wandern
Saturday, August 06, 2016

wandern
Saturday, March 12, 2016

wandern
Thursday, May 29, 2014

wandern
Friday, May 16, 2014

wandern
Thursday, May 15, 2014

wandern
Friday, October 11, 2013

Looking for a great trail near Hürtgenwald, North Rhine-Westphalia? AllTrails has 21 great hiking trails, trail running trails, forest trails and more, with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers, and nature lovers like you. If you're looking for the best trails in Eifel National Park, we've got you covered. Just looking to take a quick stroll? We've got 14 easy trails in Hürtgenwald ranging from 1.5 to 7.8 miles and from 741 to 1,673 feet above sea level. Start checking them out and you'll be out on the trail in no time!

hiking

forest

trail running

views

walking

wildlife

nature trips

kid friendly

wild flowers

bird watching

dog friendly

Hürtgenwald, North Rhine-Westphalia Map
VIEW FULL MAP

Nice route. wide passable paths / roads. the height differences are gradual and easy to bridge. 50% in the forest. You gotta love that. In sunny weather that's nice. The rest has many beautiful views. The valley with a stream and green meadows is also beautiful.

hiking
4 months ago

Marking signs of our main hiking trails: Tricolor "E" (blue: for sky and water, brown: for earth and ground, green for meadows and forests) on white mirror; above it "EIFELVEREIN", below on green field the name of the way. This is the 2nd tour from Großhau to Schmidt. Further tours: Tour 1: Langerwehe Großhau, Tour 3: Schmidt-Rurberg, Tour 4: Rurberg-Gemünd

hiking
4 months ago

A hike through the high forest above the Wehebachtalsperre

A hike to the bog Todtenbruch

hiking
4 months ago

A hike through the forest Diergardt

About fields, past meadows "Auf der Hardt" and Finkenheide

Beautiful hike in Hürtgenwald

Nice hike in the Hürtgenwald.

If you are lucky enough to see a beaver on the hike, do not disturb it and do not approach it. Please lead your dog on a leash. Please do not damage the beaver construction. There is another beaver path in Heimbach. See beaver path in Heimbach on my page.

Although it is rare to see a beaver, it is interesting for children to see how beavers move around outdoors.

Great hike that leads past many focal points of the battle in Hürtgenwald. Due to the constant up and down but a certain physical fitness is absolutely necessary. In order to have time for any sightseeing in the area you should allow 6 hours for this tour.

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

hiking
Saturday, March 04, 2017

hiking
Friday, February 24, 2017

hiking
Sunday, October 09, 2016

hiking
Monday, September 26, 2016

hiking
Thursday, August 11, 2016

hiking
Saturday, August 06, 2016

hiking
Saturday, March 12, 2016

hiking
Thursday, May 29, 2014

hiking
Friday, May 16, 2014

hiking
Friday, October 11, 2013