Auf der Suche nach einem tollen Trail in der Nähe von Schwangau, Bayern? AllTrails bietet 7 großartige Wanderwege, Waldwege, Aussichtswege und vieles mehr mit handgefertigten Wanderkarten und Wegbeschreibungen sowie detaillierten Bewertungen und Fotos von Wanderern, Campern und Naturliebhabern wie Ihnen. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach den besten Trails im Ammergebirge Naturschutzgebiet sind, sind Sie hier richtig. Bereit für eine Herausforderung? Es gibt 4 harte Trails in Schwangau zwischen 8,3 und 13,3 Meilen und zwischen 2.641 und 6.253 Fuß über dem Meeresspiegel. Probieren Sie sie aus und Sie werden in kürzester Zeit unterwegs sein!

Wandern

Wald

Aussicht

Gehen

Fluss

Wildtiere

Naturausflüge

Schwangau, Bayern Map
VOLLSTÄNDIGE KARTE ANZEIGEN

Waldiger direkter Weg zurück nach Hohenschwangau nach der Brückenansicht des Schlosses - dadurch entfällt die Schleife um das Schloss. Eine Reihe von Menschen wandern diesen Weg auf und ab oder direkt vom Tegelberg (mit der Seilbahn hinauf). Letzteres haben wir getan. Einige felsige Abschnitte & umgestürzte Bäume zum Übersteigen, aber phänomenale Ausblicke auf das Ammergebirge & Neuschwanstein.

wandern
16 days ago

Versuchen Sie, wie bereits gesagt, andere Pfade zu finden, um den asphaltierten Pfad zu umgehen.

In Bezug auf das Potenzial ist es großartig ... fantastische Aussicht und natürlich das Schloss ... ABER all die Touristen! Linie zur Brücke war ca. 90min. Wenn Sie die asphaltierte Straße nach oben nehmen, werden Sie starken Menschenverkehr und viele Landminen erleben, in denen die Fliegen von allen Pferdekutschen zurückgelassen werden halte dich von der asphaltierten Straße fern und benutze lieber AllTrails und finde Nebenwege (die von Leuten benutzt werden, die ihre Mountainbikes fahren).

wandern
1 month ago

Der Stau auf der Brücke hat uns gebremst

Großartiger Trail! Die Höhe ist nicht hoch genug, um auf die Alpen zu blicken, aber von oben hat man einen schönen Blick auf die Landschaft und auf beide Schlösser über den See und einige Gipfel von unten. Ich würde empfehlen, von hier abzuweichen, damit Sie zur Brücke und den malerischen Flecken in der Umgebung kommen. Auf dem Weg dorthin gibt es zwei oder drei gute Plätze, an denen Sie ein Bad im See nehmen können. 4 Sterne nicht 5, weil ein paar km davon nur durch den Wald ohne Aussicht auf viel waren. Insgesamt hat es meiner Gruppe und mir sehr gut gefallen.

wandern
schnee
3 months ago

wandern
4 months ago

wunderschöne Aussicht! Auch im Winter ist dies eine Reise wert!

Nur die ersten 8km absolviert. aufstehen. atemberaubende Aussichten. Skipiste im Winter. brauche Schneeausrüstung. sehr genossen.

gehen
6 months ago

Schönes Schloss!

Wunderschöne Aussicht. Ein stetiger Auf- und Abstieg. Zu viele Leute.

Wunderschönes historisches in großartiger Naturumgebung. Zweimal besucht.

gehen
10 months ago

Spaß und interessanter Ort zum Erkunden. Vorbei an der Burg zur Brücke. Ich hoffe Bilder zu posten.

wandern
Friday, June 15, 2018

Habe das Pferd und den Buggy mitgenommen (würde nicht empfehlen, auf dem ersten Platz hinter dem Pferd mit Fahrer zu sitzen). Wir ritten hinauf und gingen runter. Viele Touristen, machten das letzte Bein nicht mit der Brücke. Alles in allem ein Muss.

wandern
Thursday, May 17, 2018

So toll, diesen Ort wieder zu besuchen !! Einer der beliebtesten Orte Deutschlands !!

wandern
17 days ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
1 month ago

gehen
6 months ago

wandern
7 months ago

wandern
9 months ago

Mehr laden

Looking for a great trail near Schwangau, Bavaria? AllTrails has 7 great hiking trails, forest trails, views trails and more, with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers, and nature lovers like you. If you're looking for the best trails in Ammergebirge Naturschutzgebiet, we've got you covered. Gearing up for a challenge? There are 4 hard trails in Schwangau ranging from 8.3 to 13.3 miles and from 2,641 to 6,253 feet above sea level. Start checking them out and you'll be out on the trail in no time!

hiking

forest

views

walking

river

wildlife

nature trips

Schwangau, Bavaria Map
VIEW FULL MAP

So crowded. Go past Mary’s bridge and continue hiking. Crowds lighten and you get an amazing view of the castle

hiking
off trail
rocky
7 days ago

#Breitenberg #Reichenbachklamm

hiking
11 days ago

Extremely crowded up to the bridge, but worth the view if you stick it out past to the rocky outcrops.

Beautiful scenery but very steep to the top. Recommend good level of fitness and lots of water and good shoes. Well worth the views and go early to avoid the crowds at the castle and Marien Brucke.

Beautiful views of the surrounding area. Worth fighting the crowds going to the castle. Definitely go early if possible, and you'll cruise up to the trailhead.

Must do for great views of the Neuschwanstein Castle and Alpsee. Leaving the crowd behind on Marienbruke, the trail continues uphill to the gondola and beer garden! Pretty views of the surrounding Alps including Zugspitze. Start early morning if you want to do all on foot in a single day.

Woodsy direct path back to Hohenschwangau after the bridge view of the castle - this omits the loop around the castle. A number of people hike this trail up and down or just down from the Tegelberg (taking the cable car up). We did the latter. Some rocky sections & downed trees to climb over, but phenomenal views of the Ammer Mountains & Neuschwanstein.

hiking
1 month ago

as others have said, try to find other trails to bypass the paved path. there is a trail that you can take that spits you out about 3/4's of the way up the trail that is very steep but fun.

in terms of potential, its great...awesome views, and ofcourse the castle...BUT, all the tourists! Line to see the bridge was approx 90min. If you take the paved road to the top, you will experience heavy human traffic and many landmines swarming with flies left behind by all the horse carriages...I will go back, to explore other trails and trails nearby, but my advice is to stay away from the paved road and rather use AllTrails and find secondary paths (that seems to be used by folks riding their mountain bikes).

hiking
2 months ago

Stuck in traffic to get on bridge slowed us down

Great trail! The elevation doesn't get high enough that you look out over the alps but you do get nice views of the countryside from up high and some great views of both castles across the lake and a few peaks from below. Would recommend deviating so that you get to the bridge and the picturesque spots around there. There are 2 or 3 good spots to stop and take a swim in the lake along the way. 4 stars not 5 because a few km of it were just through the forest with no views of much. Overall though great trail my group and I really enjoyed it.

hiking
snow
4 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

beautiful views! Even in the winter this is worth the trip!

Only Completed first 8km. steady up up. breathtaking views. ski trail in winter. need snow equipment. really enjoyed.

walking
7 months ago

Beautiful castle!

Beautiful views. A steady up,up,up track. Too many people.

Beautiful historical in great nature’s environment. Visited twice.

walking
11 months ago

Fun and interesting place to explore. Went past the castle to the bridge. I hope to post pics.

hiking
Friday, June 15, 2018

Took the horse and buggy up (wouldn't recommend sitting in the first seat behind the horse with driver). We rode up but walked down. Lots of tourists, didn't make the latter leg with the bridge. Overall a must see.

hiking
Thursday, May 17, 2018

So awesome to visit this place again!! One of Germany most popular place to visit!!

hiking
14 days ago

hiking
18 days ago

hiking
22 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

Load More