Explorez les sentiers les plus populaires près de Townville avec des cartes et des itinéraires choisis avec soin, ainsi que des critiques détaillées et des photos de randonneurs, de campeurs et des amoureux de la nature comme vous.

Townville, Caroline du Sud Map
VOIR LA CARTE COMPLÈTE
randonnée
3 months ago

not marked well and a big tree was fallen in the middle of the trail, it also tracked at 7 miles not what is stated on the app

I’m new to MTB. This was a great trail for newbies like me. Had plenty of roots and a few up hills. Nice view of the lake and I never had an issue seeing the trail.

randonnée
Wed Sep 26 2018

super easy loop with a waterfall

it was a great hike for beginners. I did get lose on the road crossings but sadly found my way back with the map on hand from the app.

randonnée
Sat Feb 03 2018

Started off as a nice walk through the woods...went downhill from there. It is a nice area if you don't want a strenuous hike or if you'd like to just walk out in nature. Be careful which trails you go on. They aren't marked well. Somehow I walked 6.5 miles and managed to not go round trip. Thankfully I had reception to look at the map on here and took the road back to the car.

randonnée
Sun Dec 31 2017

Great little park with nice views of the lake.

Easy. Good for a new hiker.

Not even real trails. Just little path through woods. I hike all over the country and can't believe All trails has this as a real trail.

randonnée
7 days ago

randonnée
21 days ago

randonnée
21 days ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
3 months ago

randonnée
3 months ago

randonnée
4 months ago

randonnée
4 months ago

randonnée
5 months ago

vtt
7 months ago

randonnée
9 months ago

randonnée
10 months ago

randonnée
11 months ago

randonnée
Sun Sep 23 2018

randonnée
Sun Jun 10 2018

randonnée
Tue May 01 2018

randonnée
Sat Nov 11 2017

randonnée
Mon Oct 09 2017

randonnée
Sun Sep 10 2017

vtt
Sat Aug 19 2017