Entdecken Sie die beliebtesten Parks in Finnland mit handgefertigten Wanderkarten und Wegbeschreibungen sowie detaillierten Bewertungen und Fotos von Wanderern, Campern und Naturliebhabern wie Ihnen.

on Vaskijärven Kierros

wandern
schlammig
sturmholz
1 month ago

10% Entenbretter, 30% Waldwege und 60% Waldwege. Duckboards waren ziemlich rutschig, wenn sie nass waren und einige waren in einem schlechten Zustand. Schilder und Markierungen schlecht sichtbar, vor allem an Kreuzungen und man muss relativ wachsam sein, um nicht verloren zu gehen. Nicht sehr landschaftlich, es ist möglich, in 5 Stunden mit 2 Stopps das Klo zu machen.

on Torronsuo Trail

wandern
schlammig
1 month ago

wandern
2 months ago

März 2019. Wir konnten nicht glauben, was für eine erstaunliche Spur dies war, besonders für die vielen Meter Schnee auf dem Boden! Wir haben Schneeschuhe gepackt und Menschen in Schneeschuhen gesehen, aber der Trail war so gut gepackt, dass wir sie nicht brauchten! Einfach richtig gute, wasserdichte Wanderschuhe! Wir trugen Schneehosen und durften Lagen und schälten definitiv einige Lagen ab, aber dankbar für Schneehosen. Dies ist eine wunderschöne Strecke mit nur wenigen intensiven Steigungen. Der schwierigste Teil (im Winter) sind einige der Treppen, die vereist sind. Nehmen Sie es langsam und halten Sie die Seile fest und nehmen Sie Rücksicht auf andere in der Nähe. Die vielen Kilometer im Schnee haben uns definitiv auf die beste und erfrischendste Weise erschöpft. Die Landschaft ist so schön und friedlich und es war magisch, den Fluss durch das Eis brechen zu sehen. Posten eines Kartenfotos, auf dem die Parkoptionen angezeigt werden. Sehr empfehlenswert.

Wir waren Ende Februar dort und lieben es, dass Schnee gepackt ist, um darin zu wandern! Dies war ein ziemlich flacher Pfad, der im Winterschnee so friedlich war. Aber wenn Sie in das offene Sumpfgebiet kommen, sehen die Bäume so kühl aus und Teile des Pfades fingen an, im Sonnenschein zu schmelzen. Achten Sie also auf Ihren Schritt! Das Besucherzentrum hier war super hilfsbereit und freundlich! Ein toller Wintermorgenspaziergang.

wandern
abseits des Weges
steinig
2 months ago

on Hiidenportti

wandern
3 months ago

schöner auf- und abweg mit schöner aussicht

wandern
3 months ago

Dies ist ein leichter, leicht abfallender Weg vom Parkplatz hinunter zum See. Um den See herum verläuft ein geplanter Fußweg, auf dem Sie die gesamte Seeschleife begehen können, wobei Sie fast immer dem Wasserrand folgen. Eine sehr einfache Wanderung, es sei denn, Sie haben Gleichgewichtsstörungen, da einige der Planken abprallen oder Sie auf einer einzelnen Planke gehen müssen (möglicherweise 20 cm breit). Der See selbst ist im Sommer wunderschön mit ein paar nistenden Entenpaaren. Es gibt ein Badezimmer am Ausgangspunkt und am See und auch am See gibt es ein paar Rastplätze mit Feuerstellen zum Grillen.

Laufen
schlammig
4 months ago

wandern
4 months ago

Wunderschöner Wanderweg, ich wünschte, ich hätte mehr Zeit mit Wandern in der Gegend verbracht.

wandern
4 months ago

Leichte Wanderung, die gut markiert ist. Gepflückte Heidelbeeren und Preiselbeeren entlang der Strecke. Ziemlich viel Verkehr mit einigen schönen Aussichten. Einfacher Weg, um die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel von Helsinki aus zu nutzen. Am Ausgangspunkt gibt es ein kleines Café, kostenlose Badezimmer und Wasser.

Besucher Nr. 190130.

wandern
9 months ago

Hervorragend. Kein Wunder, dass dies der meistbesuchte Weg in Finnland ist. Sehr wenige Leute Ende Februar. Bei milden + 4 ° C und meist sonnigem Wetter waren die Bedingungen ideal.

Wir sind den gesamten Karhunkierros-Pfad gewandert. Es war wundervoll. Finnland kümmert sich sehr gut um seine natürlichen Gebiete. Ich habe die Feuerstellen, Unterstände und Schwimmbereiche an jeder Haltestelle geliebt! Was für tolle 82 km.

Sun Feb 04 2018

Wir haben diese Wanderung im Januar gemacht und waren begeistert. Leichte Wanderung, der Weg wurde gut genutzt, sodass keine Schneeschuhe gebraucht wurden.

Laufen
Mon Jul 24 2017

Perfekte, schöne Aussicht!

on Vaskijärven Kierros

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
2 months ago

wandern
2 months ago

wandern
3 months ago

wandern
3 months ago

wandern
3 months ago

wandern
3 months ago

wandern
3 months ago

wandern
3 months ago

wandern
3 months ago

wandern
4 months ago

Mehr laden

Explore the most popular Parks in Finland with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

hiking
blowdown
muddy
27 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

Easy when dry, on wet weather some of the roots can be slippery. You'll be fine though. Deep fairy like forests and open areas with nice views to the surrounding countryside. There's a campsite with a toilet (bring your own paper) and a fireplace at "Kalkkiruukki". There's also an historic lime quarry. If you want to make a longer hike and spend a night, there are a lot of other paths around you can take, they are not loop routes though. More information and a map at: https://www.nationalparks.fi/sipoonkorpinp

hiking
off trail
rocky
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

Excellent quiet trail in march

Koppelon kierros is a very good day trip circular trail.

snow
3 months ago

Top. Fait ce jour par temps ensoleillé. Raquettes non obligatoires mais crampons conseillés +++. Magnifiques points de vue tout le long du trail.

hiking
muddy
rocky
3 months ago

Great trail around the lake here with some really nice views of the surroundings. The trail can get a bit messy and soggy after a lot of rain fall, but you'll be fine with some good waterproof shoes. I guess the trail will be very easy with dry weather. I really like it for a short walk! Great scenery.

hiking
icy
muddy
snow
3 months ago

Amazing hike just outside Helsinki- a great day trip to explore natural Finland. Bring food and water as if you take public transport there isn’t much once there. Quite cold in the winter!

hiking
no shade
snow
3 months ago

hiking
blowdown
muddy
6 months ago

10% duckboards, 30% forest trails and 60% forest roads. Duckboards quite slippery when wet and some of them were in a poor condition. Signs and markers poorly visible, especially at junctions and one has to be relatively alert not to get lost. Not very scenic, possible to do the loop in 5 hours with 2 stops.

hiking
muddy
7 months ago

March 2019. We could not believe what an amazing trail this was, especially for the many feet of snow on the ground! We packed snowshoes and saw people in snowshoes, but the trail was so well packed, we didn’t need them! Just really good, waterproof hiking boots! We wore snow pants and may layers and definitely peeled some top layers off but thankful for snow pants. This is a gorgeous trail with only a few intense uphill areas. The trickiest part (in winter) are some of the stairs that have iced over. Be sure to take it slow and hold the ropes and be considerate of others nearby. The many miles in the snow definitely exhausted us in the best, most refreshing way possible. The scenery is so beautiful and peaceful and seeing the river breaking through the ice was magical. Posting a map photo that can show parking options. Highly recommend.

We went in late Feb and love that snow is packed to hike in it! This was a pretty flat trail that was so peaceful in the winter snow. But when you get to the open swamp area, the trees look so cool and parts of the trail had begun to melt in the sunshine, so watch your step! The visitor center here was super helpful and friendly! A great winter morning walk.

hiking
off trail
rocky
7 months ago

on Hiidenportti

hiking
8 months ago

nice up and down path with beatyfull views

hiking
9 months ago

This is an easy, gently sloping trail from the parking lot down to the lake. Then, around the lake is a planned walkway allowing you to walk the complete loop of the lake, almost always following the waters edge. A very easy hike unless you have balance issues as some of the planks bounce or require you to walk on a single plank (maybe 20cm wide). The lake itself is beautiful in summer, with a few nesting pairs of ducks. There is a bathroom at the trailhead and at the lake, and also at the lake are a couple of rest areas with fire pits for grilling.

running
muddy
9 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

Beautiful trail, wish I could have spent more time hiking in the area.

hiking
9 months ago

Easy hike that is well marked. Picked blueberries and lingonberries along the trail. Pretty heavily trafficked with some nice scenic views. Easy trail to get to using public transportation from Helsinki. At the trailhead there is a small cafe, free bathrooms and water.

Visitor no 190130.

hiking
Mon Feb 25 2019

Superb. No wonder this is the most trafficked trail in Finland. Very few people in late February. With mild +4C and mostly sunny the conditions were ideal.

We hiked the entire karhunkierros trail. It was amazing. Finland takes very good care of it’s natural areas. I loved the firepits, shelters, and swimming areas at every stop! What a great 82 kms.

Showing results 1 - 22 of 136