Explore the most popular trails in Warren Magnuson Park with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

Bonito sendero para caminar, algunos muelles. Sendero pasa por un gran, enorme parque para perros.

senderismo
7 months ago

12/12/2018 (domingo): bucle fácil y plano con impresionantes vistas del lago alrededor del humedal y "Kite Hill" durante 1 a 1.5 horas en un día seco, cálido y nublado. Muy agradable.

senderismo
2 months ago

paseo
Sunday, March 11, 2018

senderismo
Sunday, January 14, 2018

senderismo
Sunday, January 07, 2018

paseo
Monday, December 11, 2017

Saturday, December 09, 2017

senderismo
Friday, December 08, 2017

senderismo
Friday, December 08, 2017

senderismo
Sunday, November 19, 2017

paseo
Monday, November 13, 2017

paseo
Friday, October 20, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

senderismo
Sunday, July 23, 2017

Cargar más