Explore the most popular Cities in Worcestershire with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

walking
Tue Oct 23 2018

An excellent (but steep in places) walk for all ages. Watch out for the top as when we went it was so windy

walking
Sat Jul 07 2018

Great walk, great exposure to sun and can see far for most of the walk. The uphill trail in the middle was good for working out, and a jog down increased the heart rate. Tired by the end, but plenty of places to visit on the way back. Would go back & recommend going back with friends and family. Would go for a speedy trek if I wanted to work out... very nice to go, we came from Birmingham and appears to be local. We wore, meindl men’s Cambridge GTX walking shoe, and salomon 3D 4 gtx womens. 32 degrees clear skies sunny all day

Wed Jun 13 2018

Beautiful walking in Malvern

hiking
Sat Apr 21 2018

Great trek, to get the heart pumping take the dirt path from car park to the summit of Midsummer Hill. Views from all sides. Stop and enjoy the flowers in bloom and the wildlife.

hiking
Thu Mar 22 2018

Really enjoyed this walk. The app allowed me to go completely off piste and still get back to the car with no stress. Perfect

hiking
Fri Feb 15 2019

hiking
Fri Feb 15 2019

hiking
Sat Feb 02 2019

hiking
Mon Jan 21 2019

hiking
Sat Sep 01 2018

hiking
Sat Aug 25 2018

hiking
Thu Jul 26 2018

hiking
Mon Jul 16 2018

hiking
Tue May 01 2018

Showing results 1 - 14 of 549