Auf der Suche nach einem großartigen Trail in der Nähe von Shrewsbury, Shropshire? AllTrails bietet 12 großartige Wanderwege, Trail Running Trails, Walking Trails und mehr mit handgefertigten Wanderkarten und Wegbeschreibungen sowie ausführlichen Bewertungen und Fotos von Wanderern, Campern und Naturliebhabern wie Ihnen. Sie finden auch einige großartige lokale Parkoptionen, wie Jordan Pond Recreaction Area oder Regatta Point Park. Bereit für etwas Aktivität? Es gibt 7 mittelschwere Trails in Shrewsbury, die zwischen 3,4 und 8,8 Meilen und zwischen 170 und 1.706 Fuß über dem Meeresspiegel liegen. Probieren Sie sie aus und Sie werden in kürzester Zeit unterwegs sein!

Wandern

Spazieren

Naturausflüge

Aussicht

running

Fluss

Wildblumen

Shrewsbury, Shropshire Map
VOLLSTÄNDIGE KARTE ANZEIGEN
wandern
steinig
18 days ago

wandern
abseits des Weges
steinig
1 month ago

Ich habe am Ende angefangen und es war sehr intensiv, weil man innerhalb kürzester Zeit hoch hinaus will. Sehr schöne Aussicht vom höchsten Punkt. Und sehr gute Mühe!

Fab Spaziergang liebte es um den Fluss. Noch einige Arbeiten auf dem Steg am Bahnhof, also weiter bergab und links unter der Brücke durch den Leuchtturm und wieder zurück auf der Strecke bis zum Schlosstor.

Einige geringfügige Änderungen an der Route rund um die Station waren aufgrund der laufenden Arbeit erforderlich

Thursday, March 09, 2017

Ein ausgezeichneter Spaziergang voller Interesse. Es gab nur ein unerwartetes Problem: Ein Teil der Uferpromenade war wegen zu hohem Wasserstand gesperrt. Interessante Ablenkung über Shrewsbury Abbey gefunden.

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

Ein geführter Spaziergang erfordert vor allem eines: In den Richtungen klar zu sein. Dies war sicherlich nicht nur ein ausgezeichneter und abwechslungsreicher Spaziergang durch Shrewsbury, der Fluss dominiert.

wandern
17 days ago

wandern
18 days ago

wandern
21 days ago

wandern
1 month ago

Looking for a great trail near Shrewsbury, Shropshire? AllTrails has 12 great hiking trails, trail running trails, walking trails and more, with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers, and nature lovers like you. You'll also find some great local park options, like Jordan Pond Recreaction Area or Regatta Point Park. Ready for some activity? There are 7 moderate trails in Shrewsbury ranging from 3.4 to 8.8 miles and from 170 to 1,706 feet above sea level. Start checking them out and you'll be out on the trail in no time!

hiking

walking

nature trips

views

running

river

wild flowers

Shrewsbury, Shropshire Map
VIEW FULL MAP
hiking
rocky
15 days ago

hiking
off trail
rocky
28 days ago

I started from the end and it was very intense because you go high within very short distance. Very nice view from the highest point. And very good effort!

Fab walk loved it around the river. Still some ongoing work on the footbridge at the railway station so continue down the hill and left under the bridge and continue through the lights st railway station and your back on track again going up castle gates.

some minor changes to route around the station required due to ongoing work

Thursday, March 09, 2017

An excellent walk, full of interest. Only one unexpected problem encountered, part of the riverside walk was closed due to high water level. Found interesting diversion via Shrewsbury Abbey.

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

A guided walk needs one thing above all else - to be clear in the directions. This was certainly that as well as being an excellent and varied wander around Shrewsbury, the river being a dominant feature.

hiking
14 days ago

hiking
16 days ago

hiking
19 days ago

hiking
29 days ago

walking
1 month ago

walking
1 month ago