Explore the most popular Cities in Capital Region of Denmark with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

walking
Mon Nov 05 2018

This is a very easy route, unless you can’t walk

walking
Tue Aug 21 2018

Nice city walk through parts of inner Copenhagen including Christiansborg, Kgs Nytorv, Amalienborg, Kastellet and The Little Mermaid (Den Lille Havfrue).

hiking
Sun Aug 12 2018

Nice and easy stroll. Good for kids too.

hiking
Fri May 18 2018

City walk

hiking
Mon Feb 18 2019

hiking
Sun Oct 07 2018

Thu Sep 27 2018

Fri Nov 04 2016

hiking
Thu Sep 15 2016

hiking
Tue Jul 26 2016

Load More