Entdecken Sie die beliebtesten Parks in Jawa Tengah mit handgefertigten Wanderkarten und Wegbeschreibungen sowie detaillierten Bewertungen und Fotos von Wanderern, Campern und Naturliebhabern wie Ihnen.

good

top

The view was great but very dirty tracks.

Great

amazing map

wandern
Mon Jul 03 2017

perfectly great journey. Difficult trek via Grenden Village (new trek) but the view was so amazing

wandern
Mon Aug 22 2016

Great

wandern
Sun Aug 21 2016

Amazingly difficult trek to hike (Suwanting Vilage) but very rewarding on the way to summit. Great view and clean air to breath

The trail was hard, but not as rocky as mount Gede so that's a plus. And the view is worth the journey.

wandern
6 months ago

wandern
6 months ago

wandern
8 months ago

wandern
Thu Aug 16 2018

wandern
Sun Jul 29 2018

wandern
Mon Apr 30 2018

wandern
Sat Nov 18 2017

wandern
Sat Aug 26 2017

Sat Sep 24 2016

Thu Aug 04 2016