Explorez les sentiers de randonnée les plus populaires en République tchèque avec des cartes et des itinéraires de randonnée ainsi que des commentaires détaillés et des photos de randonneurs, de campeurs et des amoureux de la nature comme vous.

randonnée
rocheux
21 days ago

randonnée
27 days ago

Grande promenade en ville. J'ai démarré en haut de la rue principale du château et j'ai poursuivi mon chemin jusqu'à la ville. Il existe des moyens de traverser la rivière et de vous faire une petite promenade boisée également. Niveau de compétence débutant et très facile. Ce n’est pas une randonnée typique dans la nature, mais parfois, regarder et voir et l’histoire sont tout aussi précieux.

randonnée
rocheux
1 month ago

Très belle ville à visiter. Le pont Charles et les quartiers juifs sont d'excellents endroits à explorer.

De belles montagnes, des gens formidables. Et la nourriture ... la nourriture est super aussi :)

Belle promenade à pied avec des arrêts dans certains des monuments les plus importants de l’ère baroque de Prague. Vers la fin de ce voyage, vous ne pouvez pas emprunter le pont piétonnier (sur la carte) qui traverse la rivière Vltava car il n’existe plus. Mais il existe un petit ferry (intégré au système de transports en commun de Prague) qui vous permet de traverser la rivière et de vous diriger vers le château de Troja et ses jardins.

Belle visite à pied de Prague. Le pont Charles peut être très encombré sauf très tôt le matin (meilleur temps pour les photos).

Belle architecte, histoire intéressante et beau temps! Merveilleux à explorer

Mon Aug 06 2018

Grand itinéraire avec beaucoup de bars le long de la route ... wink wink ...

Nnng vous frappez fm

Aimez-vous l'histoire, la bonne cuisine, la bonne musique et les bonnes personnes? Alors tu dois y aller :)

Impressionnant! Nous l’avons fait du côté polonais au début du printemps, ce n’était pas une très grande distance mais nous nous sentions aussi seuls sur la piste (ce qui est bien, surtout si vous y allez maintenant). C'est l'un des plus beaux trekking que j'ai fait. Félicitations!

68oiiöoi666h899u6z6688foizklö9ug8z7u686zi86ddiikji6i7oz68z7öp7oz6pu65tuu67f6

Extrêmement intéressant.

Belle ville. Beaucoup d'histoire à découvrir.

randonnée sac-à-dos
Wed Apr 19 2017

Nous avons fait cette randonnée de 80 km en seulement 3 jours - une fois que nous avons dormi dans une tente près de Jakuszyce (en dehors du parc national) et une fois au dortoir Slezska bouda, juste en dessous du sommet de Snezka. Les prévisions pour les vacances de Pâques n’étaient pas très optimistes, alors la montagne n’a pas d’autres touristes (sauf quelques sommets accessibles) - nous avons rencontré environ 20 personnes sur le sentier. Près de la moitié du sentier était recouvert de neige, mais nous l'avons fait sans problème. :)

Paysages merveilleux !!

Grand guide, très facile à suivre. J'ai aimé cela surtout parce que c'est écrit par un local qui a rendu ma visite vraiment unique.

randonnée
22 days ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
2 months ago

vélo de route
2 months ago

randonnée
2 months ago

Charger plus

Explore the most popular Walking trails in Czech Republic with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

Nice.

hiking
private property
3 months ago

Très mauvaise randonné ! Une rivière à traverser sur l’itinéraire sauf que ce n’est pas possible !

hiking
icy
snow
3 months ago

walking
3 months ago

One of the best walking cities in the world. Prague has infinite things to see and do. It's historic, unique, and most of all fun. Walking this route is fairly tough as far as tourism goes. Several hills around the city make for some serious exercise. Prepare to walk your ass off on this route!

snow
4 months ago

It's a lovely walk with great views. I would rate it moderate not hard.

Another one of the best walks in the world!

This route passes so many treasured Prague locations (Vyšehrad, national theater, Charles Bridge, old Jewish Quarter of Josefov, etc). Amazing world cityscape!

hiking
5 months ago

The beginning of the trail starts at a fishing lake. Gradually gaining altitude till a big plain is taken over the landscape. Here after you will approach fairy tail surroundings with by erosion carved stones and small brooks. You might encounter Cinderella..... During hot summer days, this track is recommend due to its shade and you will pass a natural water well (drinking water!) after 45 minutes.

One of the best walking cities in the world. Be advised the walk up to Prague Castle is quite steep and can get challenging. Once at the castle, you have incredible views of the city even without paying entrance to the castle itself.

hiking
rocky
7 months ago

Great city walk. I started up top from the main road at the castle and worked my way down into the city. There are ways to cross the river and have yourself a little wooded walk also. Beginner skill level and very easy. Not your typical out in nature hike, but sometimes looking and seeing and history are just as valuable.

Very nice city to visit. The Charles Bridge and the Jewish quarters are great places to explore.

Beautiful mountains, wonderful people. And food... food is great too :)

Nice walking tour with stops at some of the most significant baroque-era landmarks of Prague. Towards the end of this journey, you cannot take the pedestrian bridge (on the map) that crosses the Vltava River since it no longer exists. But there is a small ferry boat (integrated into Prague's public transport system) that can get you across the river and on towards Troja Castle and gardens.

Nice walking tour of Prague. Charles Bridge can be quite crowded except for very early morning hours (best time for photos).

Beautiful architect, interesting history and great weather! Wonderful to explore

Great route with plenty of bars along the route ... wink wink...

Nnng you’re hitting fm

Do you like history, great cuisine, good music and good people? Then you must go :)

Impressive! We did it at Polish side at the beggining of Spring, it wasn't so big distance but also felt alone on the trail (which is fine, especially if you go there now). It is one of the most beautifull trekking I did. Congrats!

68oiiöoi666h899u6z6688foizklö9ug8z7u686zi86ddiikji6i7oz68z7öp7oz6pu65tuu67f6

Extremely interesting.

Beautiful city. Lots of history to discover.

We made this 80km trek in just 3 days - once we slept in tent near Jakuszyce (out of national park) and once at dormitory Slezska bouda just under Snezka peak. Forecast for Easter holidays wasn't very optimistic, so mountains was without any other tourists (except some accessible peaks) - we met about 20 people on trail. Almost half of the trail was covered by snow, but we made it without any problems. :)

Wonderful scenery!!

Great guide, very easy to follow. I liked this especially because it's written by a local, made my visit very unique.

Showing results 1 - 29 of 139