Explore the most popular Cities in Limassol with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

Fri Jan 25 2019

Not used it yet.

hiking
Sat Oct 13 2018

Amazing trails, hard to find signs, but you don't get lost, along major road.

Thu Oct 11 2018

Best trail ever

Wed Oct 10 2018

I liked kakopetria it is very interesting

Wed Oct 10 2018

Good Caledonia waterfall Zachary

hiking
Sun Aug 19 2018

A very popular hiking trail. Going in, it's mostly straight up the mountain but fun as you navigate bridges back and forth over the water. There is a spot at the top of the water fall that everyone should check out.

Sun Jan 06 2019

Sun Dec 09 2018

Mon Oct 08 2018

hiking
Sat Oct 06 2018

Sat Sep 29 2018

Mon Sep 10 2018

hiking
Tue Sep 04 2018

hiking
Sat Sep 01 2018

hiking
Sun Apr 01 2018

Load More