Explore the most popular dogs on leash trails near Brampton with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

Had an excellent walk.

Makes a nice walk or bike ride, but I don't know why it's rated as moderate as it's paved assfault the whole way with minimal hills.

Nice trails but not marked. A lot of the number markers were missing (posts were present but no sign).

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Nice park in the city. Trail loop is about 7km. Fishing at the lake. Boat rental available in summer.

hiking
Monday, October 17, 2016

Excelente

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Great long walk

hiking
Saturday, August 13, 2016

Chingcousy park was very nice. Pleasant walk.

Sunday, August 07, 2016

It was great and had some workout stations!

hiking
Monday, May 23, 2016

you can do a lot pf things here. definitely go again.

cross country skiing
Monday, January 04, 2016

It is a beautiful trail

hiking
1 day ago

hiking
4 days ago

mountain biking
12 days ago

hiking
16 days ago

trail running
24 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
5 months ago

on Chinguacousy Trail

7 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

Monday, May 22, 2017

trail running
Friday, March 31, 2017

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

walking
Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Load More