Explore the most popular trails near Oakridge with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

Oakridge, British Columbia Map
VIEW FULL MAP

This is not a trail it’s a sidewalk

Great views, sculptures and gardens. Great short hike.

walking
5 months ago

Beautiful park with lots of flowers when we visited there.

Beautiful park. I was surprised to see dogs off leash in the garden area, guess the laws only apply to some people.

walking
6 months ago

Overcrowded park with people mostly doing selfies. The park itself is well looked after.

hiking
7 months ago

Nice to people that like flowers

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Beautiful trails in flower gardens

walking
Thursday, July 13, 2017

lovely park. it's so calming to go to a park like this one and walk through all the beautiful plants. I would have loved to just sit out reading my book

Sunday, April 09, 2017

easy.. but there is so much to learn about plants trees here. tree identification and the gardens are bangin' pitch n putt is tight.

hiking
1 month ago

road biking
2 months ago

walking
6 months ago

hiking
Thursday, September 07, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

walking
Monday, August 14, 2017

walking
Tuesday, August 08, 2017

hiking
Friday, July 21, 2017

walking
Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Monday, May 18, 2015