Explore the most popular Cities in Santa Catarina with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

hiking
bugs
muddy
rocky
11 months ago

bugs
rocky
11 months ago

hiking
muddy
rocky
11 months ago

Trail not so difficult, very nice forest with beautiful beach view at the end.

hiking
Tue Mar 26 2019

A beautiful path through the forest, rock crossing small creeks, interesting wildlife along the way to a gorgeous beach. There were a few steep sections that were easy to navigate. The beach is low traffic and simply amazing.

hiking
Fri Mar 22 2019

Great hike. We were told my other hikers that you can camp on the beach, and that the locals who own the tiki bar are friendly.

Fri Feb 08 2019

hard and beautifully, lovely

Fri Feb 08 2019

hard and beautifully , wonderful

hiking
rocky
Tue Feb 05 2019

Mon Apr 16 2018

Fantastic hike! Don’t forget to climb up the second ridge, it’s worth it

hiking
Wed May 24 2017

One of the best trails I've done. Plenty of (private) parking available at the start. Crazy views at the end. This trail is hardcore, specially if you decide to go up the second mountain after you reach the beach. The second mountain is very steep, almost like rock climbing.

11 months ago

hiking
Wed Mar 13 2019

hiking
Sun Feb 24 2019

hiking
Sun Feb 24 2019

hiking
Fri Feb 08 2019

hiking
Tue Jan 29 2019

Sat Jan 05 2019

hiking
Tue Nov 06 2018

hiking
Wed Sep 05 2018

hiking
Sat Dec 23 2017

hiking
Sun Dec 17 2017

hiking
Sun Dec 17 2017

Load More