Explorez les sentiers de VTT les plus populaires de Basse-Autriche avec des cartes et des itinéraires de randonnée dessinés à la main, ainsi que des évaluations détaillées et des photos de randonneurs, de campeurs et des amoureux de la nature comme vous.

randonnée
gravir
neige
rocheux
4 months ago

Parfait excursion d'une journée de Vienne! Nous avons pris le train de la Salamandre jusqu'au sommet et étions toujours en mesure de faire une randonnée d'environ 5 miles aller-retour jusqu'au sommet. Toujours enneigé / neige fondue - mais la vue en vaut la peine! Des bâtons de randonnée et de bonnes chaussures sont recommandés .. même si je l’ai fait dans mes fourgons, je ne le recommanderais pas! :)

ski de fond
hors piste
8 months ago

randonnée
11 months ago

Marche fantastique et excursion d'une journée au départ de Vienne ... Nous avons fait tout ce chemin depuis Puchberg am Schneeberg; nous aurions dû prendre le train pour avoir plus de temps au sommet! https://hikingtheworld.blog/2018/10/05/schneeberg-lower-austria/

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
Friday, February 02, 2018

Explore the most popular Mountain Biking trails in Lower Austria with hand-curated trail maps and driving directions as well as detailed reviews and photos from hikers, campers and nature lovers like you.

mountain biking
1 month ago

Very nice mountain bike tour!

hiking
rocky
scramble
snow
6 months ago

Perfect day trip from Vienna! We took the Salamander train to the top and were still able to hike about 5 miles round trip to the summit. Still snowy/slushy - but the views are worth it! Hiking poles and good shoes are recommended.. although I did it in my Vans I would not suggest it! :)

cross country skiing
off trail
10 months ago

hiking
Fri Oct 26 2018

Fantastic walk and a great day-trip from Vienna... we walked all the way up from the Puchberg am Schneeberg; we should have taken the train so we had more time at the top! https://hikingtheworld.blog/2018/10/05/schneeberg-lower-austria/

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
Fri Feb 02 2018